Originally posted by Hello Kitty @ GOOD NEWS FOR ALL !!! :I was dumped officially last nite!!!
Okie, u may start calling him rite now and compliment him on such a great job done!
Dun 4get to tell him dat he should have done this long ago.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty @ GOOD NEWS FOR ALL !!! :U believe them meh??? HAHAHA!!! They do free show fer ppl like u onli lah.
$#^#, tink i have to go to the saloon w/o makeup... damn damn late. Darn it! Can my mother juz get out of the washroom!!! I have to wash my face and get my contact lense!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty @ Tomolo me going to cut my hair cut until short short:If me cut botak, i go be nun betta than kia steady wif u.
bt u told me to gib u mrng call mah!Originally posted by Detached:Early in the morning, why you so bo liao?
Roused me from my peaceful slumber
I guess you're cat
c wif ur heart, nt wif ur eyes.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:last Sunday I never see you? In fact never see you for a long long time liaoz... "O" levels round the corner ok![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ok. me go pom pom le.
bai bai!
Say you go pom pom then ask me to "see"? You beri the generous.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:c wif ur heart, nt wif ur eyes.
walk wif me; i shall show u the path.
Tao yanOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:bt u told me to gib u mrng call mah!
ok. me go pom pom le.
bai bai!
get yourself banned and register a new nick like: Detached2Originally posted by Detached:Tao yan
Don't have to reveal our relationship here mah, you promised it'd be underground love affair
Now people know you always give me morning call and kiss... How I xian other girls?
No chanceOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:get yourself banned and register a new nick like: Detached2![]()
a cat. but dun no boy or ger or gay cat.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u guess u guess.
me is boy or ger?
IF Hello Kitty is femaleOriginally posted by ^tamago^:If you are Kitty then I am Daniel.
If you are Daniel then I am Kitty.![]()
who ask u ystrdy go out wif ur frds.Originally posted by Pitot:wah lan eh disappointed la.![]()
1 day only ma.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:who ask u ystrdy go out wif ur frds.