A famous slimming therapist dietician say we eat 2 times can liao, especially for gals. He said taking vege diet is the best to stay slim. I agreedOriginally posted by assfer:A famous monk from taiwan said that if we have 3 meals a day, we should be content.Because africans don't even have that.And because of that, we should not waste food.
3 meals a day to be content? I think our lives need more than 3 meals a day. I will not content for only 3 meals a day, i need food for thoughts as well.Originally posted by assfer:A famous monk from taiwan said that if we have 3 meals a day, we should be content.Because africans don't even have that.And because of that, we should not waste food.
stupid, to slim down u should eat at least 5 meals a dayOriginally posted by angel7030:A famous slimming therapist dietician say we eat 2 times can liao, especially for gals. He said taking vege diet is the best to stay slim. I agreed
eh... never see you at 69 club?Originally posted by angel7030:A famous slimming therapist dietician say we eat 2 times can liao, especially for gals. He said taking vege diet is the best to stay slim. I agreed
Are u sure, dun sian me ok.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:eh... never see you at 69 club?
Originally posted by ohnoez!:if you dont waste food, the africans will have less to eat![]()