he told me his father rarely go touch his collection de..shldnt be of a problemOriginally posted by gigabyte14:his father never find out meh?![]()
l suppose...he really will be dead ..l tink when his dad finds outOriginally posted by FBI:he would b dead if his dad find out
ask him to steal somemore to prepare his funeral.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l suppose...he really will be dead ..l tink when his dad finds out
it will be more funny
As a frenz, l juz told him mai siao riaosOriginally posted by Cool-gal:ask him to steal somemore to prepare his funeral.![]()
Nevermind, last time i stole my dad's brandy for BBQ party, I got back the empty bottle and fill it up with thick chinese tea. Sure no problem one.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l got a frenz damn funny
he saw newspaper there got advertisement wanting to take in liquors and wine in high cash
he go steal his father de wine collection, steal 10 yrs de 1 henessey xo, 1 martell, go sell juz to buy a psp for himself to play ff7 crisis core
Good idea man!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Replace it with Ice Lemon Tea and Coke.![]()
Originally posted by Pion:I have one friend even more worse. He drank his dad liquor collection and filled the empty bottles with oolong tea.
His dad was very angry when he found out....as the dad gave the liquor as gift at his company to his workmates.
LOL, ur frenz drink so hiong de ah?Originally posted by Pion:I have one friend even more worse. He drank his dad liquor collection and filled the empty bottles with oolong tea.
His dad was very angry when he found out....as the dad gave the liquor as gift at his company to his workmates.
My friend is korean. Koreans drink bery hiong.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:LOL, ur frenz drink so hiong de ah?![]()
lclc....as for me, my liquor level is okie... vodkka, beer, l am okie..but not xo or martell those kindOriginally posted by Pion:My friend is korean. Koreans drink bery hiong.
Korean fathers more hiong.
after drinking must say gamsahamida okOriginally posted by Pion:My friend is korean. Koreans drink bery hiong.
Korean fathers more hiong.
haha lolOriginally posted by Cool-gal:ask him to steal somemore to prepare his funeral.![]()
only to elders. Unless u are his little boy or b|tch. normally i just say thanks.. or Go ma wo. If just peers . Or else they will start calling u Jang khehOriginally posted by FBI:after drinking must say gamsahamida ok
thx fer da great idea. heheOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:l got a frenz damn funny
he saw newspaper there got advertisement wanting to take in liquors and wine in high cash
he go steal his father de wine collection, steal 10 yrs de 1 henessey xo, 1 martell, go sell juz to buy a psp for himself to play ff7 crisis core
LOL.Originally posted by Pion:I have one friend even more worse. He drank his dad liquor collection and filled the empty bottles with oolong tea.