Have you tried lying down on the Singapore MRT track? Let me know if it is interesting, by words of mouth.Originally posted by csp3976:Saw it in Japan hour, ppl take train to visit those small town / place of interest near the railway in Japan. Just wondering, is there any good or nice place to visit along malaysia railway huh?
Isolated or hidden resort that only known thru the words of mouth.
Anyone had visited any of this places or any recommendation huh?
Singapore MRT railway track not interested hor.
So you have tried it?Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:Have you tried lying down on the Singapore MRT track? Let me know if it is interesting, by words of mouth.
The MRT track is out of bounds. At ground level, the track is protected by fences, unlike the railway.Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:Have you tried lying down on the Singapore MRT track? Let me know if it is interesting, by words of mouth.
Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:Have you tried lying down on the Singapore MRT track? Let me know if it is interesting, by words of mouth.
visit those place in Msia for what. feed mosquitoes?Originally posted by csp3976:Saw it in Japan hour, ppl take train to visit those small town / place of interest near the railway in Japan. Just wondering, is there any good or nice place to visit along malaysia railway huh?
Isolated or hidden resort that only known thru the words of mouth.
Anyone had visited any of this places or any recommendation huh?
Singapore MRT railway track not interested hor.
Please lah, dun ask him to do that, I am not worry about him, being crash by MRT, it just that I will be late for work, lots of delay u know.Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:Have you tried lying down on the Singapore MRT track? Let me know if it is interesting, by words of mouth.
Yes, natureOriginally posted by beavan:do you like forests?