even pika is dissing meOriginally posted by popikachu:Giga big flirt.
That's all...
Giga can quit singles club ^^
Originally posted by FBI:giga.. brother until like that.. got gals nv share![]()
si mataOriginally posted by FBI:giga.. brother until like that.. got gals nv share![]()
yihao intro me some xmmOriginally posted by yiha093:![]()
ya la~
wa sianOriginally posted by FBI:yihao intro me some xmm![]()
cute de of course..Originally posted by yiha093:wa sian
wad kind u wan?![]()
p6?Originally posted by yiha093:wa sian
wad kind u wan?![]()
i keep for myself laOriginally posted by FBI:cute de of course..
Bui bui lao lao ai kun ai kun that one i don want
faintsOriginally posted by yiha093:i keep for myself la
i not ur brother ok?![]()
let u fallOriginally posted by FBI:faints
TSOriginally posted by FBI:cute de of course..
Bui bui lao lao ai kun ai kun that one i don want
u saying she is bui bui lao lao ai kun that one>Originally posted by Cool-gal:TS
nutsy baby, she born in 1988 lehOriginally posted by popmynutsy:ok.
the way u talk, is very twittish. as u can see, nobody likes it. maybe those young people like to talk like this. u are already 16, why still talk like that?
u jiak beh tua is it? maybe its a habit, u can take time to improve on it.
ur mother give u 50$ a week? i support myself when i was in my 1st sec 3 yaer. sometimes i do get $$ from 'some1', but i still have to give to my some people when i myself not enough. u got 50$ a week u should be happy. some people dont even have $$ to go to school.
and ciggaretes is not a must, why must smoke? compulsory? i dont believe u are addicted, u think u are. but if u try dont smoke for 1 day, what will happen? the most i give u, maybe got some flu. all this i also kena before. i really smoke for 3 years already, its more of the mental addiciton than to physical addiction. no $$ dont smoke. simple.
why must bet soccer? u havent see family break because of gambling isit? soccer is really i see from my friends, is really bet heavily. i rather u go take the $$ go play 4d or toto. i play 4d and toto but nvr soccer unless world cup. u no $$ still want smoke want gamble, abit stupid right? why not u just go study, make urself useful.
seriously, i see the way u think, really like some young lost sheep.
really meh? who tell u? u go see her profile.Originally posted by gigabyte14:nutsy baby, she born in 1988 leh![]()
she is cute, can tell from her posts.Originally posted by FBI:u saying she is bui bui lao lao ai kun that one>![]()
i see wronglyOriginally posted by popmynutsy:really meh? who tell u? u go see her profile.
thats why i say she like lost sheep. she living in good family she still like that. so spoiled. ur bro is caring for u thats why he say, sometimes we feel it different, but if u cool down, he is caring for u.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i see wrongly![]()
sorrie la
walao, if that's the case, 50 is alot leh
my sec school is 30, and im not complaining
i start supporting myself since sec 2Originally posted by popmynutsy:ok.
the way u talk, is very twittish. as u can see, nobody likes it. maybe those young people like to talk like this. u are already 16, why still talk like that?
u jiak beh tua is it? maybe its a habit, u can take time to improve on it.
ur mother give u 50$ a week? i support myself when i was in my 1st sec 3 yaer. sometimes i do get $$ from 'some1', but i still have to give to my some people when i myself not enough. u got 50$ a week u should be happy. some people dont even have $$ to go to school.
and ciggaretes is not a must, why must smoke? compulsory? i dont believe u are addicted, u think u are. but if u try dont smoke for 1 day, what will happen? the most i give u, maybe got some flu. all this i also kena before. i really smoke for 3 years already, its more of the mental addiciton than to physical addiction. no $$ dont smoke. simple.
why must bet soccer? u havent see family break because of gambling isit? soccer is really i see from my friends, is really bet heavily. i rather u go take the $$ go play 4d or toto. i play 4d and toto but nvr soccer unless world cup. u no $$ still want smoke want gamble, abit stupid right? why not u just go study, make urself useful.
seriously, i see the way u think, really like some young lost sheep.
same. but towards the ending year. but i have started working since pri 6. that sucks.Originally posted by popikachu:i start supporting myself since sec 2
nutsyOriginally posted by popmynutsy:same. but towards the ending year. but i have started working since pri 6. that sucks.
i just dont post so much.Originally posted by gigabyte14:nutsy
y u mia so long![]()
ok, i lub u deep deepOriginally posted by popmynutsy:i just dont post so much.
but i do visit, u take care.