Is it for sale? I want to buy before my CPF money got haunted by gahmen.Originally posted by noahnoah:Anyone know there is this huge old mansion
opposite Marine Parade Library?
It seems that nothing have been done
to this old house for at least 20 years
Is it haunted or due to other matters
which left this house in old ruin down condition?![]()

yes it is opposite the libraryOriginally posted by dragg:its opposite marine parade library???![]()
maybe you are the little girl i sawOriginally posted by elindra:I've been in it before when it was not dyfunct and it was one creepy house
I was just a little girl then and I remembered sticking to my mum coz the place gives me creeps
i was there also...Originally posted by noahnoah:maybe you are the little girl i saw
when i went in that time too![]()
Wah liao that was more than 20 yrs ago -_-"Originally posted by Mospeada:i was there also...
so elin was the little girl that sticked close to her mom...and noah noah was the little boy running around without a pant...
aiyo dun tell that to ppl shhhhOriginally posted by Mospeada:i was there also...
so elin was the little girl that sticked close to her mom...and noah noah was the little boy running around without a pant...
i dont remember seeing anyone of you when i was in that house.Originally posted by Mospeada:i was there also...
It was a hotelOriginally posted by Short Ninja:look like some kind of place of worship.Was it a Synagogue or wat?
Originally posted by Mospeada:i was there also...
yep right it is a new condoOriginally posted by redstone:The condo opposite it looks quite new. Was there a mansion there too?
Owned by Lee family????Originally posted by noahnoah:i mean that plot of land can sell for a good sum of money
just wonder how come it still there remain unsold
i mean i am sure got big developer offer them
good money to buy over it![]()
u studied in CHIJ?Originally posted by sand king:I remember this house! haha used to see it when i go sch last time![]()
St Patrick's School laOriginally posted by Mospeada:u studied in CHIJ?![]()