wahahaahaha...Originally posted by sbst275:Yi Nan Wang

what is that about ?Originally posted by Pion:heard this one good also.
but i think the girl quite cute
Twin brother and sisters share an oath in childhood, to keep each other together forever. But lately they've been growing apart . . that is until the day that one of them confesses his love. Confused, she accepts him, setting off a bitter-sweet course for the family leading to a decision to end their love in a frost-bitten winter classroom.Originally posted by BadzMaro:what is that about ?
oh man.. those romance ones.. like F4 meteor garden... i think i'll pass.Originally posted by Pion:Twin brother and sisters share an oath in childhood, to keep each other together forever. But lately they've been growing apart . . that is until the day that one of them confesses his love. Confused, she accepts him, setting off a bitter-sweet course for the family leading to a decision to end their love in a frost-bitten winter classroom.
Right now the hottest jdrama would be Sexy Voice & Robo. Its about a girl that has an ability to alter her voice to manipulate men and a geek with an obsession with toy robots team up in solving various cases.
Heard it was super funny and crack awesome.
meteor garden 1 me see many many times lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:oh man.. those romance ones.. like F4 meteor garden... i think i'll pass.
Sexy voice @ Robo sounds more interesting!!![]()
man , i was forced to watch with my ex.. n all her girl friends..Originally posted by sunny3510:meteor garden 1 me see many many times leh![]()
last time when me schooling tat time,.... exam no study... proj no do...
nonsense!! where got!Originally posted by FireIce:incest ah?
this reminds me of another one... Winter Sonata!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:man , i was forced to watch with my ex.. n all her girl friends..
Lols at least its nt Rain hair , sry Rain fans ...Originally posted by Pion:i oni watched one ep of winter sonata.
buay tahan. I think most koreans have bad haircut.
my japanese hairdresser told me, many chinese frm china boys come in and ask her for Bae haircut, even tho it dosent suit them.
they thought they haircut can attract girls.
give it a kick it shld be okOriginally posted by mr_sotong:my xbox my xbox..![]()
can u give me deposit of $600 b4 i kick?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:give it a kick it shld be ok![]()