prepaid card probably cannotOriginally posted by FireIce:maybe prepaid card cannot.
used to enjoy it when i was a kid ...... but nowadays no craving for itOriginally posted by FireIce:i just ate a bak gua....
last nite, saw a cuttlefish kangkong stall but never eatOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i wan to eat curry chicken!![]()
tao yan..Originally posted by InnoHippo:last nite, saw a cuttlefish kangkong stall but never eat
but hippo never think about uOriginally posted by mr_sotong:tao yan..![]()
i hate u..Originally posted by InnoHippo:but hippo never think about u
hanor....Originally posted by FireIce:maybe prepaid card cannot.
yea 15 eps nia...seems like got two versions, one is taiwan and another one is japan de...Originally posted by FireIce:hana kimi nice....cheo kao peng......
since it's free to watch, watch it!
15 ep oni if iirc
I watched it..Originally posted by rainee:anyone watched hana kimi before? the taiwan drama with ella in it?
i m contemplating watching it on crunchyroll, but if not nice then dun wan to watch liaoz
I heard the ayam penyet at lucky plaza is good..Originally posted by noopi:i had ayam penyet for lunch
the sambal SIBEI shiok!!!!!!!!!!!!
wonder if i can go and just buy the chilli or not....
peetoot are you here?
i lorOriginally posted by bluejuice:I heard the ayam penyet at lucky plaza is good..
anyone try before?
oh..Originally posted by noopi:i lor
they ta paoed from lucky plaza
the sambal VERY NICE!!!!!!!