hihiOriginally posted by Pitot:sorry i was sleeping just now. just got back from driving.
noopi why?
i nvr say anything. my instructor fark him upside down nia.Originally posted by FireIce:aiyah, no need say other ppl lah
one day when u oso driver u oso do same thing one
smlj?Originally posted by noopi:hihi
your degree is considered a universty of wales degree ah?
hmm... i heard your institution de programmes are validated by UOW... no meh? and validated by UOW means they are UOW degrees right?Originally posted by Pitot:smlj?![]()
Not only one uni.Originally posted by noopi:hmm... i heard your institution de degrees are validated by UOW... no meh? and validated by UOW means they are UOW degrees right?
hmm...Originally posted by Pitot:Not only one uni.
there is UOW, U of huddersfield, Purchase College State University of New York, Loughborough University.
UOW only available for performance courses nia.
i forget to add. Nanjing forestry uni!![]()
why not u go to the website n see?Originally posted by noopi:hmm...
oh
that whole list means what? ('there is UOW, U of huddersfield, Purchase College State University of New York, Loughborough University.')
u post hor, i sleepy go nap nap...
pumping iorn lohOriginally posted by laurence82:si zi fa da, tou nao jian dan
guess a forum's name
aiyah nvr mind lah...Originally posted by Pitot:why not u go to the website n see?
i dont understand wad u trying to say.![]()
Originally posted by noopi:aiyah nvr mind lah...