wrong person la.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:What the hell man. My teacher (the one who always look after me in school) smsed me that I've invlove in police case. I was like how the fark I invlove in police case. Secondly I won't have much bargining power for this.
Crazy mother farker. I didn't even do anything kena police case.![]()
This is what I hope. Afraid people used my name.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:wrong person la.
lol.
or people sabo u.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:This is what I hope. Afraid people used my name.
They lucky that time got that place to do this scene lorOriginally posted by FireIce:just now the long chia part so many repeats leh.......all different angles......
so cool sia......
as witness or really involve?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:What the hell man. My teacher (the one who always look after me in school) smsed me that I've invlove in police case. I was like how the fark I invlove in police case. Secondly I won't have much bargining power for this.
Har?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:What the hell man. My teacher (the one who always look after me in school) smsed me that I've invlove in police case. I was like how the fark I invlove in police case. Secondly I won't have much bargining power for this.
WOAH!!! HI HI HIIII YOUUUUUU!!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~
allo udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:WOAH!!! HI HI HIIII YOUUUUUU!!!!
ur back!!!
hello~Originally posted by udontknowme:HELLO
eggy
pika
sbst
pct!
morning
but udon is very busy ok...cannot stay and tokcrap....
ohOriginally posted by FireIce:morling!!
u can set ur resolution higher
then no need scroll here scroll there
but everything will be smaller
and u may need glasses soon