ah lau 5 mins settle 4 ??Originally posted by laurence82:
hire muthu and flip.... if not better call to india ... ask prata dis time ......Originally posted by GHoST_18:suddenly got craving for prata
who are u?Originally posted by dbowie:ah lau 5 mins settle 4 ??
who are u?Originally posted by sunny3510:who are u?
singapore is not a suburb...Originally posted by dbowie:hire muthu and flip.... if not better call to india ... ask prata dis time ......
ni shi shui?Originally posted by dbowie:who are u?
wads it gotta do wit suburb ?? more illegal immigrant ??Originally posted by GHoST_18:singapore is not a suburb...![]()
ni you shi shui ??Originally posted by sunny3510:ni shi shui?
fly wheel seaOriginally posted by sunny3510:actually hor...
who is fei lun hai?
dun tell dun tell lo.Originally posted by dbowie:ni you shi shui ??
ever since tt time i ask u abt the diff with the other sunny
u r acting paranoid ..
Originally posted by sunny3510:dun tell dun tell lo.
scold pple fer wad?
okie...Originally posted by dbowie:![]()
wow honest i nvr had the intent to be scolding ppl in the previous post ....
agn i reiterate u dun even noe me .....Originally posted by sunny3510:okie...
then who r u?
Originally posted by dbowie:agn i reiterate u dun even noe me .....
so stop asking can ?![]()
more convenience for ah lau to drool overOriginally posted by laurence82:my avatar is a pic of danson tang
i tt u still drooling over tang yu zhe ....Originally posted by laurence82:what is happening sia
so....Originally posted by dbowie:i tt u still drooling over tang yu zhe ....
Originally posted by sunny3510:so....
who are u?