all salary offered are always on gross rate....Originally posted by chillz88:I've got a job offer of $1XXX including CPF contribution.
Does that mean NET or GROSS salary?![]()
Hiya. Got job?Originally posted by hisoka:gross means your take home + income tax(well normally pple include this in the take home + your CPF contribution. not including employer's contribution
Diploma lar dumbass.Originally posted by freakass:Never study hard enough. Please go back to school and study, then come out and command a better pay.
get a gf who earns more lor!Originally posted by chillz88:Mine will be in the low 1xxx region ...![]()
How to survive like that?![]()
$1XXX is actually $1999.Originally posted by freakass:Never study hard enough. Please go back to school and study, then come out and command a better pay.
Its is Gross, NETs is a card you need to go Bank and apply so as to draw out your salary.Originally posted by chillz88:I've got a job offer of $1XXX including CPF contribution.
Does that mean NET or GROSS salary?![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:NETs is a card you need to go Bank and apply so as to draw out your salary.
Oh Gosh, Am I rite?
That means its gross.Originally posted by chillz88:Mine will be in the low 1xxx region ...![]()
How to survive like that?![]()
my gf earns 4k ...Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:get a gf who earns more lor!
wa piang leh..what kinda job sia...Originally posted by chillz88:my gf earns 4k ...![]()
Government job lor ..Originally posted by chillz88:my gf earns 4k ...![]()
x2...Originally posted by de_middle:all salary offered are always on gross rate....