That's why u should always make sure the sitting toilet have toilet paper, or u urself should always carry a packet of tissue.Originally posted by noahnoah:sai liao after eating some unclean food......
you dashed right into the toilet and then half
way while you will busy doing your business
you found out there @#$# no more toilet paper
inside!!!!
have it ever happen it to u?
Or what will you do?![]()
What if din wear leh? Go nature better mah... so dun alway wear one wow...Originally posted by BadzMaro:RIP my underwear and turn it into clothe to wipe. And the stuff it into the toiletbowl n hope it clogs. THATS for not refilling the toilet paper.
you think got so much time to think about those meh? if the lao sai want to come out, then really come out lo. cannot hold long long.Originally posted by :Moral of the story is : Know your limits and dun be hero!![]()
Never try to hold until too long lah. At the point you feel it coming, make preparations liao ma : check availability of toilet, inspect condition of toilet whether clean anot, availability of toilet paper.......
Vomit lor.Originally posted by noahnoah:sai liao after eating some unclean food......
inside!!!!
then must use plastic bag to containOriginally posted by Plastic Bag:What if u wanna lao, rush to toilet halfway................
come out at the pants???![]()

lao sai = dirty water flood ??Originally posted by yiha093:
from mistyblue thread![]()
call a friend...Originally posted by noahnoah:sai liao after eating some unclean food......
inside!!!!
i got one time like that,use underwear wipe bo bian....next time i always bring tissue.i never forgot my mistake.....but sometime rush never bring.......Originally posted by noahnoah:sai liao after eating some unclean food......
inside!!!!