Originally posted by caleb_chiang:![]()
Later sure got ppl complain one...![]()
i like jap as well...but dun think will come here and work as the pay sux to them compared to japanOriginally posted by Farmerseed:I am sorry its either we hire local aunties to mop and clean dishes, or we hire Japanese girls. I have a fetish for japanese girls.![]()
u go resturant, the people serving and clearing your plate wear what?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wear cheongsam to clean??![]()
This is like a Scientist wearing a firefighting suit to do research..![]()
you have my vote on that....Originally posted by shandower:As long as they are hardworking, who cares? Eye candy is always a welcome extra.![]()
haha why would japan wanna come here..Originally posted by wului99:i like jap as well...but dun think will come here and work as the pay sux to them compared to japan![]()
wah, 95% confidence interval or LEVEL? Anway, your observations about a sample of SG gals are quite representative of the population. Our 'sweet' young gals cannot cook for sure, always trying to get into a man's pants and they drive (with P licence) you to the walls. As for educated and speaking English, even that cannot be compared to cheena gals. The educated cheena girls (if they learn English), can speak better than our Singlish gals here, hor!Originally posted by tigersushi:hmm.. one point of information is that yeah i agree that SG girls really cant hold a candle to these PRC syts. (i.e. sweet young things). Indeed SG girls, as in say aged ard 23-28, cant cook foor nuts (sure feminists will say, you can hire a maid to do cooking dun expect me to cook; bt isnt it a freaking disgrace that you cannot cook something for your loved ones out of love? Very pathetic yeah?).
And SG girls are proud of the fact that they are educated; can speak english. Hmm.. err.. educated but whats the point when you are materialistic, worships only some hot dude in sports car? (never mind if the dude is a old prick with a big belly). And pls, being able to speak english is no big deal, since PRC kids are learning english now feverishly and in no time, PRC will be able to imitate the success of SG
So i say Fx ladies are better than SG girls.. at least at 95% confidence interval. FY
x2Originally posted by iceFatboy:let's be objective.
the reason these ladies from China can come here to work is about costs.
same as some of the manual workers, they are more affordable.
why locals don't do it? simply, it can't pay the bills...
to be fair, who doesn't want a good paying job, in a nice environment??
as for sg girls, I think their roles have moved. they aren't the same as our mothers in that, they can fully concentrate on managing the house.
Most of them need to work, in order to pay the bills and of course raise the quality of life for the whole family..
In short, it is no longer a man dominated breadwinner society..
Gals are doing their bit for the economy, and are earning good salary and as a whole, benefits the whole family. On that note, it is also unfair to expect gals after their work, to be a full time housewife and mother.
No lah! Long!Originally posted by 4getmenot:I sense this will turn out into one flaming forum of SGgirls vs SGBoys ...![]()