u sure anot?Originally posted by Trump_Card:Warren Buffet
Originally posted by sunny6110:u sure anot?
name oso spelt wrongly...
whahahahaha
noOriginally posted by GoOdOnE:u kana pycho by the movie evan almighty ar?
you go watch evan almightyOriginally posted by noahnoah:you dream to become when you grow up?
doctor? , Lawyer ? , Sailor , Policeman , Fireman
etc whatever ........
and now you still hoping to become one?
For me as a Animal Lover
I always want to become like noah that can
can build a shelter to house stray animals
still trying to earn money yo build one
Originally posted by Zarks:wanna be playboy no.1
he is not funny at all lor, jacky wu is better.Originally posted by spadeTwo:me want to be comedian like mark lee that type, cao ah beng, always criticized and look down, but, is the best medicine.
in case u dont get it. laughter - the best medicine.
good until kana whack by pplOriginally posted by Cool-gal:he is not funny at all lor, jacky wu is better.
tat one is no. 1 comedian in asia.![]()
wake up wake up~~!!!Originally posted by sunny6110:me wanna be Andy Lau![]()
tats why..Originally posted by GoOdOnE:good until kana whack by ppl![]()
same.Originally posted by GHoST_18:changes over time...![]()