Received a call from overseas a few days back.. Said the she wanna invite me over to a exhibition over at KL.. But i didn't go of course.. A few days later she called back she i have won a lucky draw there.. A third price of US 80000.. Temptin eh?? She ask me to claim tt price.. Explainin tt she's from a reputable company of 15 years history.. But she mention that in order to claim a price of this amount.. I have to pay a certain sum of money first.. ( i'm wonderin if it's true, anybody can verify this or me?? ) She kept assuring me tt it's not a scam.. And it's okay for me not to claim this price if i dun have the money.. She quite sincere about it as she have been callin from HK a few times juz to talk to me about this..
mhcampboy
sincere eh?...
then go pay lor..
soulwinner
They have called me serveral form HK, ireland as well as PRC... don't bother until you have to much $$$ to lost...
Nadare
har... u have to pay money for a prize ? then not considered a prize liao
T E M P O
Originally posted by Nadare:
har... u have to pay money for a prize ? then not considered a prize liao
Thumbs up. indeed, scams are all using the same format, '' u need this money to blahblah for the prize to come over. ''
u'd asked to deduct from the prize money, they'd go , '' cannot, legal stuff blahblahblah. ''
Scams like this are often, dont fall for it my friend. Greediness kills the cat.
popmynutsy
recently some1 kena also. go read. dont believe it.