one using wrapping paper the other using just the bag they giveOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:wads the diff?
i prefer inside a nice carrier, not those market type plastic bag horOriginally posted by litmer:for a girl..do u prefer it wrapped up or jus inside the bag n give it?
put the bear inside a Tiffany & Co paper bag and watch the reaction.Originally posted by Phoebie:i prefer inside a nice carrier, not those market type plastic bag hor![]()
Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:put the bear inside a Tiffany & Co paper bag and watch the reaction.![]()
u're not a girl.Originally posted by mhcampboy:ermm......... i want a biiiig teddy bear!
huh? Tissue paper?Originally posted by FireIce:box or nice paper bag
wrap in soft tissue paper oso can (not the tissue paper but the tissue paper)
can buy from a'n'bc @ raffles city basement
Yo! u live in which century, still gives teddy bear??? we gals prefer mp players or h/p better lor. at least money from bf not wasted.Originally posted by litmer:for a girl..do u prefer it wrapped up or jus inside the bag n give it?
tissue paper here refers to the coloured paper used in wrapping flowers in a bouquet.Originally posted by polarsnake:huh? Tissue paper?
Eh, all these useless to me leh. I still haven't found a use for them other than for abuse purposes.Originally posted by angel7030:Yo! u live in which century, still gives teddy bear??? we gals prefer mp players or h/p better lor. at least money from bf not wasted.