U want 1st hand...U want below $100...U want at least 17inch...TV set prices didnt drop THAT much leh...Originally posted by AMEN567889:17 to 21 inch?
got any warehouse sale recently?
need at least 300+ for that kinda size lea.Originally posted by AMEN567889:17 to 21 inch?
got any warehouse sale recently?
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:You can go to hell.
I'll send you a 32 inch LCD tv, only $50.![]()
For $100, I think can get a 5 inch TV.Originally posted by AMEN567889:First hand de...preferably beloww $100..
any 1 got lobang
Zhun bo? How many inch one?Originally posted by the Bear:seriously?
once in a while at Giant, they have Akira tvs for $99
just wait and have a looksee
Originally posted by pretzel:Zhun bo? How many inch one?
Got, 7 inch you want or not?Originally posted by AMEN567889:First hand de...preferably beloww $100..
any 1 got lobang
I also never realize that TV nowadays is THAT cheap till i saw this thread.Originally posted by Xcert:U want 1st hand...U want below $100...U want at least 17inch...TV set prices didnt drop THAT much leh...![]()
Originally posted by pretzel:I also want to get a first hand car. Preferably below $500
if have i sure buy 100 pieces.Originally posted by pretzel:I also want to get a first hand car. Preferably below $500