this is SGD not hell note leh...also u win dun have any use for it....Originally posted by GHoST_18:if im u all, i will diam diam if i really tio the 5+ million..
coz once u tio, u will start receiving calls from friends u nv knew exist...![]()
you dont know which outlet i buy from.. i can pretend it's not meOriginally posted by kengkia:all i need to do is just go to singapore pool website and check got anyone tio 1st grp anot....can aleady so easy....with a bit of linking here and there i can find out the winner is indeed u can i will start chasing u for $$$...![]()
can also be because u zhao lor already...Originally posted by smartboy4:you dont know which outlet i buy from.. i can pretend it's not me![]()
if i never come login for 2 months, you know is me went holiday in hawaii liao![]()
there's a way to find out though....but dun nid to tell u so much...Originally posted by smartboy4:you dont know which outlet i buy from.. i can pretend it's not me![]()
if i never come login for 2 months, you know is me went holiday in hawaii liao![]()
u know SGD $100 can buy how much hell notes or not...Originally posted by kengkia:this is SGD not hell note leh...also u win dun have any use for it....![]()
and join u in ranks of ghost...Originally posted by GHoST_18:can also be because u zhao lor already...![]()
u wouldnt be long also lah...Originally posted by kengkia:and join u in ranks of ghost...![]()
then three of us become ghost and visit fifi everyday yeah?...Originally posted by GHoST_18:u wouldnt be long also lah...![]()
no comments....i can only say i invested enough only for the numbers expected to be winners tmr...Originally posted by smartboy4:buy toto how much nia?
is win 5 million leh not lose 5 million![]()
Originally posted by smartboy4:i also invest $1 because i know the winning numbers . 1 will hit group 1, another will hit group 6im not greedy
you mean 7 sets of numbers, 12 sets of numbers, 20 sets of numbers........... etc.?Originally posted by smartboy4:system 7 means pick 7 numbers
system 12 means pick 12 numbers
system 20 means pick 20 numbers
system 45 means pick 45 numbers (this one confirm hit group 1 2 3 4 5 6 but you have to buy from me, 1 ticket cos $1 million![]()
)
oic, oh wow got like this 1.............Originally posted by smartboy4:1 set of 7 , 8 , 9 , 10 ... 12 numbers ..
system 12 means you select 12 numbers (higher chance to hit 6 numbers) but cost $400 +
so you better buy system 45 from me $1 million ticket
you influenced meOriginally posted by kengkia:so far only me and smartboy4 are toto enthusiast who else in sgf is?![]()
Originally posted by smartboy4:you influenced me![]()
any losses i collect from you
you teach how to win lorOriginally posted by kengkia:so far only me and smartboy4 are toto enthusiast who else in sgf is?![]()