agreed.Originally posted by veron soh:Read today's S.T.,girls not getting into fights is very common,discipine masters in 2 schools says their hands are tied,boys can be given caning,but not girls,do you think caning the 'bad' girls can changed their ways,i think can..p/s give comments.
Boys will get the canningOriginally posted by veron soh:Read today's S.T.,girls not getting into fights is very common,discipine masters in 2 schools says their hands are tied,boys can be given caning,but not girls,do you think caning the 'bad' girls can changed their ways,i think can..p/s give comments.
x2.Originally posted by mr_sotong:girls must b cane too since women r seeking equality with men..![]()
I think a few strokes given by a women teacher or discipine mistress on the bottom with skirt on is not really very painful...Originally posted by sinicker:cane their bi gu!~!!!
Yea...Originally posted by mr_sotong:girls must b cane too since women r seeking equality with men..![]()
yeah, sometime it might turn the gal on.Originally posted by veron soh:I think a few strokes given by a women teacher or discipine mistress on the bottom with skirt on is not really very painful...
x2Originally posted by ChingAlvin:penetrate them
Cannot, after got cane marks on my bottom, my bfs dun like, then i cannot get married out. Nobody want liao.Originally posted by veron soh:I think a few strokes given by a women teacher or discipine mistress on the bottom with skirt on is not really very painful...
I think these cane marks won't last more than a few hours,not the prison's caning.!Originally posted by angel7030:Cannot, after got cane marks on my bottom, my bfs dun like, then i cannot get married out. Nobody want liao.
In want way.????Originally posted by 798:yeah, sometime it might turn the gal on.![]()
Cannot lah, if it is a male teacher, a siao one and also a sex manic, then he likes to beat gal like us, he may beat very hard so as to heard us cry. Then we may become a toy for him to abuse. The more pain we get, the more happy he is...wha! Cannot cannot...Originally posted by veron soh:I think these cane marks won't last more than a few hours,not the prison's caning.!
which hair?Originally posted by pokkagreentea:pull their hair la better...
....use sugar caneOriginally posted by dorothy tng:guys rape girls kena cane. girls rape guys...?
What the!?Originally posted by 798:yeah, sometime it might turn the gal on.![]()
Guys get cane. Serious. In Singapore, guys always at distavantage. Well, somehow.Originally posted by dorothy tng:guys rape girls kena cane. girls rape guys...?
mite as well say squeeze their neh ji.Originally posted by cApitaland:which hair?
gender discrimination??!!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Guys get cane. Serious. In Singapore, guys always at distavantage. Well, somehow.![]()