if they nvr wear bra den how?Originally posted by iaintmad:must pull their bra strap and "soot" them![]()
DOTS. :/Originally posted by iaintmad:must pull their bra strap and "soot" them![]()
Then get only women teachers or discipine mistress to do the caning.Originally posted by angel7030:Cannot lah, if it is a male teacher, a siao one and also a sex manic, then he likes to beat gal like us, he may beat very hard so as to heard us cry. Then we may become a toy for him to abuse. The more pain we get, the more happy he is...wha! Cannot cannot...
I don't think school caning can affect the womb....Originally posted by icyboiz:girl cannot be caned as it affect giving birth in the future , correct me if im wrong
pregnant.Originally posted by dorothy tng:guys rape girls kena cane. girls rape guys...?
That's Maro trying to be kinky...Originally posted by BadzMaro:I will life the girls skirt just above her butt near the waist line... make her bend over.. get her @ss all perky and in a nice position , and i spank it with my bare hands as not to injure or scar the delicate baby soft butt.THATS .. for being a naughty girl!
Why you laugh, you kenna canned before meh?Originally posted by de_middle:public caning![]()
Ya, and cane their dickie.Originally posted by praetor81:Annihilate them.
No, problem, most are lesbian, no man is going to marry a headmistress. If so, it won't be long. Guess hubby or bf will get caned everynite.Originally posted by veron soh:Then get only women teachers or discipine mistress to do the caning.
Lols sicko ...Originally posted by angel7030:No, problem, most are lesbian, no man is going to marry a headmistress. If so, it won't be long. Guess hubby or bf will get caned everynite.
no lar, whip lar....the hubby gt the fetishOriginally posted by angel7030:No, problem, most are lesbian, no man is going to marry a headmistress. If so, it won't be long. Guess hubby or bf will get caned everynite.
My mom is a headmistress,you mean she is a lesbian.???Originally posted by angel7030:No, problem, most are lesbian, no man is going to marry a headmistress. If so, it won't be long. Guess hubby or bf will get caned everynite.
How the hell do i know yr mom is lesbian or not, go ask your mom yourself lah.Originally posted by veron soh:My mom is a headmistress,you mean she is a lesbian.???