Originally posted by relax_crown:i think i found a friend haaa ^^ can i ask how old are u?
It means Greeting, my handsome boy, want to go Chiangmai, there is a celebration laikatong, a love festival in thailand, there are alots of pretty gals for you, my handsome boy.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:![]()
am i seeing things? i don't really inderstand
x2Originally posted by Fatum:maybe Singapore ...![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
means holidays cannot create clone accounts and play liao.
so angel got handsome boy - bf liao... gong xi gong xiOriginally posted by angel7030:It means Greeting, my handsome boy, want to go Chiangmai, there is a celebration laikatong, a love festival in thailand, there are alots of pretty gals for you, my handsome boy.
Learn from thai disco.
australia is good but it's a bit exOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Either Bangkok or Australia...
go out and relax your muscles... don't be over-stressed lehOriginally posted by FireIce:me not going anywhere
shall be here to jaga sgf![]()
pillow pillow... still got one more year to go...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:me after exam still have extra lesson cos next year taking Os liao![]()
Simi Lai Katong? I dont even like people from the east coastOriginally posted by angel7030:Sawadee kar, Lohl Pu Chai, ti nai, Chiangmai lor. Laikatong 24 Nov 2007, Koon lak chiangmai pu ying mai?
beware of tsunamiOriginally posted by Xcert:I going Phuket.
dont worry...I will sleep with my scuba gear beside me.Originally posted by de_middle:beware of tsunami![]()