Er guardian and watson got sell?More specific places got sell leix =(Originally posted by Detached:Just go buy Iodine solution, come back let us know.. we teach u how to use
Got, go guardian and ask for IODINE SOLUTION. kin leh.. want help u also cantOriginally posted by jlzk:Er guardian and watson got sell?More specific places got sell leix =(
If not i be lost sheep and wander ghost again...![]()
why u so enthu? first time see u huury to help ppl siaOriginally posted by Detached:Got, go guardian and ask for IODINE SOLUTION. kin leh.. want help u also cant
Originally posted by icyboiz:why u so enthu? first time see u huury to help ppl sia
I PMed youOriginally posted by jlzk:Buy laios do what next?
seolang and u got conspiracy ??Originally posted by Detached:ya lor.. TS good friend mah
Ya ya ya if i can extract then i would not have to buy if if i can extract first i will extract all you first.Originally posted by dbowie:seolang and u got conspiracy ??
y asking ppl buy iodine soln ???
btw ts u can get it from deepwater aquerous animal !! just extract from it !!
nnbz deep water fish got alot of iodines okOriginally posted by jlzk:Ya ya ya if i can extract then i would not have to buy if if i can extract first i will extract all you first.
U kin go dye with the iodine solution now.. done liao.. come back to this thread tell me u like the color or notOriginally posted by jlzk:Ya ya ya if i can extract then i would not have to buy if if i can extract first i will extract all you first.
I F&n de u think i dunno seafood got alot of iodine ar?You so smart you go extract loOriginally posted by dbowie:nnbz deep water fish got alot of iodines ok
Dying in process cuz the whole afternoon i am at SGH =xxOriginally posted by Detached:dye liao not?
Dam you la no color..bloody idiot waste my moneyOriginally posted by Detached:dye liao not?
ROFLMAO.Originally posted by jlzk:Dam u Detached
Originally posted by jlzk:Dam u Detached
Baka SCAMMER!!!If my hair gonna spoil thus after i gonna swear and curse you 24hr/7day even in my dreamsOriginally posted by Detached:![]()
Your destiny, your fate, your handsOriginally posted by jlzk:Baka SCAMMER!!!If my hair gonna spoil thus after i gonna swear and curse you 24hr/7day even in my dreams
zzz you dont have to scam people if you dont know and its not funny dudeOriginally posted by Detached:Your destiny, your fate, your hands![]()