idiotic and abnormal same ma?Originally posted by dbowie:I saw 2 most idiotic Singaporeans in my life.
One is called Xiaxue.
One is called Steven Lim.
These are called: brainwashed singaporeansOriginally posted by assfer:Some weird behaviours from normal people.For example,my friend keep saying that I am going to hell if I do not believe in Jesus Christ.This is abnormal and is giving me depression.
Originally posted by Ponders:the abnormal ppl are in Parliament
Originally posted by dbowie:I saw 2 most idiotic Singaporeans in my life.
One is called Xiaxue.
One is called Steven Lim.
because you believe in hell with your heart and soul or because you die die dont want to be a christianOriginally posted by assfer:Some weird behaviours from normal people.For example,my friend keep saying that I am going to hell if I do not believe in Jesus Christ.This is abnormal and is giving me depression.
Dont let your friend/friends pressure you into something you are not ready to commit yet.Also some day you are going to make important decisions with your life without your father around to guide you so you might as well start now.Originally posted by assfer:Dear Short Ninja, it's not because I don't want to be a christian.My father objecting baptism and I cannot defy my father.The problem is my friend is a staunch christian and he don't want me to go to hell.
Maybe sign on in the SAFOriginally posted by assfer:What are the important decisions that I'm going to make? Please explain clearly.![]()
for being born lah some more what?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:huh? forgiveness from whom?
Its you who is not normal lah.Originally posted by assfer:I have met so many abnormal Singaporeans.Singaporeans go to hell!
Normal peoples in heaven liao, abnormal ones are send here to train, super abnormal ones will have to go to hell.Originally posted by jay_rocks:who's normal then?
You can baptism and then bluff your father lor, if he ask, just say you go temple instead of church.Originally posted by assfer:Dear Short Ninja, it's not because I don't want to be a christian.My father objecting baptism and I cannot defy my father.The problem is my friend is a staunch christian and he don't want me to go to hell.