who's the personOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You ask the person lor.
smartboyOriginally posted by smartboy4:transitlink kapok your card very long one. i call sbs and transitlink to screw them the other time
i wont ever let them take my card, in any case they want to retain i will snatch back and run
Transitlink lor. Cannot be RP because they can't (I think). At the most our RP student card got confiscated nia.Originally posted by FireIce:retained by who? transitlink or the sch?
and why? let ppl use isit?
Wah, what you do sia?Originally posted by smartboy4:transitlink kapok your card very long one. i call sbs and transitlink to screw them the other time
i wont ever let them take my card, in any case they want to retain i will snatch back and run
Not sure what he did to his card, not my dai ji anyway. I just want to know how long they will keep the card.Originally posted by Aaron8209:anyhow use the card rite...lol...mine oso kena b4...i lend my sis use my...coz student cheaper...hers consider adult so ex...so she was caught...and card was retained...i must make my way using coins go there...collect...![]()
Wah, make them pay so much extra to travel and still pay fine?Originally posted by FireIce:i know of someone who use her brother (student) card and got caught
so the card was retained.......
1 week later she was informed to collect the card and has to pay fine