I din say dat wor.Originally posted by Zarks:cham.. blact cat sleeping on the roof means that driver wil get serious accident.. how come u still can enjoy ?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dat time me showed my balance to sumone...
she shocked...
n told me her whole life oso wun hv so much.
*smug*
aiyah, u all knw lah hor. human is liddat de.Originally posted by FireIce:
Originally posted by yongboyboy:i got 2.3k.
i am going to be 19. going to ns.
wonder how much more to save before i can buy car and house
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:aiyah, u all knw lah hor. human is liddat de.
oways wan say gd tings nia. no good one dun say betta.
i last time lealli is hv alot de. bt all kena cheeted until a/c empty liao.
100 billions what?? rupees or rupiah or Yen?Originally posted by dragg:100 billion in the reserves.
Originally posted by cApitaland:what bank?
hahaa seriously though any money i have is spent towards helping my family getting through this troubling period..
zzzzzOriginally posted by FireIce:
Keep underbed is ok, My grandma keep her saving money inside the rice bin, she said rice is rich, so sometimes, my grandpa with poor eyesight, cooked rice with money.Originally posted by Master -_-:i dun keep in bank..my money stuff under the bed![]()
really RICH foodOriginally posted by angel7030:Keep underbed is ok, My grandma keep her saving money inside the rice bin, she said rice is rich, so sometimes, my grandpa with poor eyesight, cooked rice with money.
HAHAOriginally posted by angel7030:Keep underbed is ok, My grandma keep her saving money inside the rice bin, she said rice is rich, so sometimes, my grandpa with poor eyesight, cooked rice with money.