Originally posted by Cool-gal:i will treat her this ...

civil case? like that how to bring a complete stranger to court if police dont interfere?Originally posted by pie:I doubt the police can do anything. Came out in the papers someone got punched and reported, but the police just told him its a civil case, they won't act![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
this one better.
finish off with this.
Exactly..that's why people wrote to the forums to complain about this. I think the news was near end of 2006.Originally posted by digicharat:civil case? like that how to bring a complete stranger to court if police dont interfere?
like that im going to punch and slap people like no tomorrow liao lor. since there is no way the other party can get my particulars.
yeah I agree you should slap her back. Wats the point of giving face to a girl when she does not want it ?Originally posted by pie:I doubt the police can do anything. Came out in the papers someone got punched and reported, but the police just told him its a civil case, they won't act![]()
you unconsciously just scolded the girl's parents..Originally posted by EarlNeo:It is wrong to slap any one regradless of gender. There is lot of way to deal with ppl like her. Wat i normally do will be talking out loud. eg:" Aiyo old ppl here dun give sit, Oredi paisie liao... that i why... who U, this young char bo.. no manner + thick face jump sit on it.. U paisei bo.. ur parent dun teach u manner meh.. , etc keep only on and on very loud.. till the whole bus can hear... make her mah lu... but make sure u dun say it in threathening voice... juz voice it out like those annoying aunite style... most ppl no matter how think will run away... if not.. u think their ear can ta han a loud speaker beside them meh...![]()
yup, u are rite... my fault.Originally posted by ahhaoz:you unconsciously just scolded the girl's parents..
WIN! PURE WIN!Originally posted by Clandestine:Diaoz! I think too many people have mistaken this "hypoethetical situation" to be something that has really happened.
I used the "picture this"...lol...and proposed a scenario to know what people think they would do in that situation.
Now i have newspapers contacting me....Paiseh...better state clearly that THIS DID NOT HAPPEN....IT IS PURELY HYPOETHETICAL!![]()
Hi Clandestine,
I'm a journalist with xxx xxx xxx xxx, is it ok if we contact you about your unfortunate incident in the bus. Cos we do noticed that nowadays, many people don't believe in giving up seats to old people and pregnant ladies, it's really sad, and the young woman's behaviours were really too much. We hope to do a write-up on this kind of behaviour, hope you could help us. Thanks!
Please call me at xxxxxxxxxxxx, or email me at xxxxxxxxxxxxx.
xxxxxxxx xxxxxxx
Dear xxxxxxxxxx,
I'm sorry if you guys misinterpreted my post, but it was a hypoethetical situation based on a "what if" concept.
A similiar incident did occur but it came to an end at the point where she insulted me before getting off the seat.
No slaps were exchanged during that incident.
With this said, i don't think i am a suitable candidate for the write up you have propositioned.
Best Regards,
Clandestine
Wahlau eh!!! You mean it was only a make-believe situation??? And we all kanna pawned big big???Originally posted by Clandestine:Diaoz! I think too many people have mistaken this "hypoethetical situation" to be something that has really happened.
I used the "picture this"...lol...and proposed a scenario to know what people think they would do in that situation.
Now i have newspapers contacting me....Paiseh...better state clearly that THIS DID NOT HAPPEN....IT IS PURELY HYPOETHETICAL!![]()
Hi Clandestine,
I'm a journalist with xxx xxx xxx xxx, is it ok if we contact you about your unfortunate incident in the bus. Cos we do noticed that nowadays, many people don't believe in giving up seats to old people and pregnant ladies, it's really sad, and the young woman's behaviours were really too much. We hope to do a write-up on this kind of behaviour, hope you could help us. Thanks!
Please call me at xxxxxxxxxxxx, or email me at xxxxxxxxxxxxx.
xxxxxxxx xxxxxxx
Dear xxxxxxxxxx,
I'm sorry if you guys misinterpreted my post, but it was a hypoethetical situation based on a "what if" concept.
A similiar incident did occur but it came to an end at the point where she insulted me before getting off the seat.
No slaps were exchanged during that incident.
With this said, i don't think i am a suitable candidate for the write up you have propositioned.
Best Regards,
Clandestine