is it? the furthest away one?Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:exit D is closed quite awhile le![]()
tan qOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I know, but I still get lost.
By the way, welcome back.![]()
Hmm... got Exit A, D and F.Originally posted by ^tamago^:Annexe A go in by Maxwell Rd main entrance or through Amoy St Hawker lift to carpark. once u reach liao good luck, the whole building 3 storeys must climb stairs.
Use Tg Pagar Exit B or D. Ticket gate turn right.
raining die loh, amoy nice and cheap leh for budget ppl like meOriginally posted by ^tamago^:is it? the furthest away one?
liddat raining how?
heng i dun eat at amoy de.
no exit D, it's closed.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm... got Exit A, D and F.
Which one will be the easiest? With the least turns. Best is straight all the way.
What link?Originally posted by ^tamago^:anyway i noe ****link office is there.
I will do so if I lose my way.Originally posted by poon cho tang:tan q
my suggestion is to just ask for directions on site
You don't know me. I lose my way very easily.Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:no exit D, it's closed.
if u follow campy way, take exit A go straight de.
i only noe how to go there from exit F, but mus follow the map and abit maafan, but i dont think u can get lost one
sometimes ppl there v cb one, will anyhow tell u de.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I will do so if I lose my way.![]()
ok~~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You don't know me. I lose my way very easily.
I guess I settle on Exit A then.
Exit A, go in by MND main entrance, inside the place security will ask u turn left and up the stairs to carpark level.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm... got Exit A, D and F.
Which one will be the easiest? With the least turns. Best is straight all the way.
You kiam pa lah.Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:sometimes ppl there v cb one, will anyhow tell u de.
how i noe? cos me and my frens always do dat
but dis one no la
not u or ur fren going to collect back ur card ah?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What link?
no lah cos sometimes they ppl face v cb one he say he malaysian den ask me where to find jobOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You kiam pa lah.![]()
MND is elusive...Originally posted by ^tamago^:Exit A, go in by MND main entrance, inside the place security will ask u turn left and up the stairs to carpark level.
Go there collect Indonesian passport. I go there to collect an unknown card? Sure will ask too many questions.Originally posted by ^tamago^:not u or ur fren going to collect back ur card ah?![]()
the main building and its stairs, and traffic lights downstairs quite obvious mah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:MND is elusive...
LOLOriginally posted by speakupforyourrights:no lah cos sometimes they ppl face v cb one he say he malaysian den ask me where to find job![]()
den i ask him tk mrt go tampines![]()
den once a china fella ask me how to go esplanade i say very long to walk he say nvm he dontwan tk cab/bus/mrt den i ask him walk straight for 1hr can reach le he like v happy say 1 hr only? thanks thanks haha, son of a gun
orh ok. u asked about retained ezlink cards a few days ago mah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go there collect Indonesian passport. I go there to collect an unknown card? Sure will ask too many questions.