Ni Ren street lor, so called women street, lots of street stalls there from HK and all over china. But dun go to the wrong street hor, there is also a Portland street same as our Singapore Geyland red light district, if you go there, you get the real goods.Originally posted by pwnz0r:Anyone know of good places to look for such stuff? Esp for watches and the like.
Go to luo hu, shenzhen lor..Originally posted by pwnz0r:Anyone know of good places to look for such stuff? Esp for watches and the like.
but they're not too friendly lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:Go to luo hu, shenzhen lor..
take the train right up to luo hu and you'll come out to a big building. Inside sells all the fake goods..
they'll bring u to their hiding place then you can choose..
yah but the quality..........Originally posted by FireIce:nuu ren jie every stall oso selling fako LV, gucci, prada
wah fake still got to pay 500 +......no way man, i won't even if its top qualityOriginally posted by pwnz0r:singapore u cant find top quality fakes.
top quality replica watches would go for about 500-700, and not your > 100 knock offs.
ai pi ai cheee...Originally posted by de_middle:wah fake still got to pay 500 +......no way man, i won't even if its top quality![]()
well when you consider the genuine item goes for 10k and above...Originally posted by de_middle:wah fake still got to pay 500 +......no way man, i won't even if its top quality![]()
u think like u step in LV, they smile at you ar...Originally posted by gigabyte14:but they're not too friendly leh
last month, i went there maOriginally posted by pwnz0r:u think like u step in LV, they smile at you ar...![]()
not that bad laOriginally posted by bluejuice:yah but the quality..........