sian loh my hse here the atm need to walk out so farOriginally posted by ShiroiYuki:do tell if your registration at the atm works...
mine got cancelled twice...last week i tried.... ~.~
i mean last time dont need to sign up for the hp registering thing, duno why now need. it seems each time u wan xfer funds, dey will sms u a OTP sia so sian now need to go to the fcuking ATM where theres so many mother fcuking cbs taking a fcuking helluva long time thereOriginally posted by FireIce:then u think u wanna let any tom d!ck harry register and access ur account?
nah i need it for some other stuffs also, bo bian later doOriginally posted by FireIce:dun want then dun do
no one force u
btw fifi, are u always this cold?Originally posted by FireIce:dun want then dun do
no one force u
wah got this kind of problem one ah? sianOriginally posted by ShiroiYuki:well.. i keyed in my hp number one time... then 2nd time to verify..
wait abit.. screen showed "transaction cancelled" ..
tried at 2 different atm machines...
is the machine or rather program faulty?
[used to work before they issued the regenerating password thingy]
i too lazy, i only do it tml on my way to work or during lunchtimeOriginally posted by ShiroiYuki:oh ya.. last time when need to transfer funds..they will also send a OTP to your hp too...
dunno y now need to re-register.... <- but prob is it doesn't work at all...at least for me....
[faster go tryand tell me the results~
as in, dont need go register at the atmOriginally posted by icyboiz:huh, last time ibanking transfer also will send the otp mah, have been using it for years leh..