mummy boy arh?Originally posted by sunny6110:so.. b4 me start any relationship.. I'll tell the ger watever happens... I'll side my mum de...
if the ger hears tis still can tahan... I tink she's the one le
ya loh. die le loOriginally posted by InnoHippo:never trust the ger ........ when she say can tahan ...... actually cannot tahan one
me lovableOriginally posted by FireIce:7yrs ago the ppl oso different
they much more lovable than 7yrs later ones
that is so...sad...and also trueOriginally posted by noopi:now say can tahan
u faster go and marry her
then she actually cannot tahan
so she says bye bye to you
and u have to give her half your assets![]()
sunny.whateverthenumber very filialOriginally posted by FireIce:i like filial guys
those tt relli care and appreciate the mom one
shi shang zhi you ma ma hao............
me mom cook abalone porridge for me all the time![]()
woahOriginally posted by FireIce:i like filial guys
those tt relli care and appreciate the mom one
shi shang zhi you ma ma hao............
me mom cook abalone porridge for me all the time![]()
me put all my assets under a trust 1st b4 me get married lo.Originally posted by noopi:now say can tahan
u faster go and marry her
then she actually cannot tahan
so she says bye bye to you
and u have to give her half your assets![]()
thank youOriginally posted by FireIce:7yrs ago the ppl oso different
they much more lovable than 7yrs later ones
u really belong to the 7 yrs old groupOriginally posted by Ferret:thank you![]()
how nong overdue?Originally posted by FireIce:i got letter from NLB
informing me i got an overdue book
i tot i returned oredi
but i found it in one of my 1001 bags......![]()
tml must go drop it
wah..painOriginally posted by InnoHippo:u really belong to the 7 yrs old group
1/10/2007Originally posted by StarPuppy:how nong overdue?![]()
i dunno whether toOriginally posted by InnoHippo:u really belong to the 7 yrs old group
recently the auditors are quite harsh on nlbOriginally posted by FireIce:1/10/2007
not tt long mah
like tt oso send a note
a bit waste paper and postage leh
me fren owe since 1997
and never ever borrowed a book from library for the past 10yrs

2 weeks only send letter? but then again also good lah, wait you dunnot hen have to pay like siaoOriginally posted by FireIce:1/10/2007
not tt long mah
like tt oso send a note
a bit waste paper and postage leh
me fren owe since 1997
and never ever borrowed a book from library for the past 10yrs