I like what i see when i click on Newest Topic n the thread.Originally posted by ditzy:I'm targeting to make this my next purchase.But I'll get the all silver one.
wah! so chio sia.......Originally posted by ditzy:I'm targeting to make this my next purchase.But I'll get the all silver one.
I just love the ease of use, and that 3" screen is larger than your e61i.Originally posted by noopi:tell you fujifilmF31fd u dun believe...
which store?Originally posted by Pitot:wow, i have not eaten a chicken salad for far too long.
i must ask my mum to buy the next time she passes by the stall.
ok potato salad also.
i dunno. she buy i just eat.Originally posted by hisoka:which store?
whats the difference between the ixus 75 and ixus 900Ti ?Originally posted by ditzy:I just love the ease of use, and that 3" screen is larger than your e61i.A pity about night shots though, still can't fight my kyocera.
Originally posted by Pitot:i dunno. she buy i just eat.
Still cannot fight with this one, which is my other choice, 3.5" touchscreen. But it uses sony proprietary memory cards which is such a chore.Originally posted by FireIce:wah! so chio sia.......
the LCD screen damn big............

SMLJ?Originally posted by hisoka:why eat full cannot bathe? too full until cannot roll/move arh?![]()
touch screen... some ppl use the T100 says the hand accidently touch the screen n it becomes annoying. But anything with touch screen to me is pretty coolOriginally posted by ditzy:Still cannot fight with this one, which is my other choice, 3.5" touchscreen. But it uses sony proprietary memory cards which is such a chore.
FWAH!!!! touchscreen sia.............................Originally posted by ditzy:Still cannot fight with this one, which is my other choice, 3.5" touchscreen. But it uses sony proprietary memory cards which is such a chore.
aiyoh but u asked me to get the F31fd...Originally posted by Pitot:Go for the canon at all cost.
Errr, the 900 has a 2.5" inch screen, and a higher price tag?Originally posted by BadzMaro:whats the difference between the ixus 75 and ixus 900Ti ?
Mine is 10Mega pixel.. but the 75 looks.. nicer ler.![]()