that time u compare with wad?Originally posted by noopi:aiyoh but u asked me to get the F31fd...
bigger can see better if your pic turn out no good. like alot of times i take le, looks good on the camera lcd, but go back put on comp cmiOriginally posted by noopi:LCD screen big for what leh?
colours come out on your computer nice is more impoartant mah...
I also think so, my time with the ixus60 has exceeded my own expectations, mind the night shots.Originally posted by Pitot:Go for the canon at all cost.
yea. Sony just bought over the whole Konica Minolta brand and incorporate it into their Sony tag.Originally posted by ditzy:I also think so, my time with the ixus60 has exceeded my own expectations, mind the night shots.![]()
Sony got big screen... n the ixus 75 also looks like got bigger screen..Originally posted by ditzy:Errr, the 900 has a 2.5" inch screen, and a higher price tag?![]()
I don't carry a computer around all the time just so I can reproduce its colours for others to see.Originally posted by noopi:LCD screen big for what leh?
colours come out on your computer nice is more impoartant mah...
but i hate sony for forcing pple to only use their stuffOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Sony got big screen... n the ixus 75 also looks like got bigger screen..
About mega pixels.. the higher it is.. just means when blowing up pictures its clearer right ?
means camera cmiOriginally posted by hisoka:bigger can see better if your pic turn out no good. like alot of times i take le, looks good on the camera lcd, but go back put on comp cmi![]()
to simply put it, the higher ur pixle count the bigger ur picture will be. so its a waste of money if u keep printing 4R pics with a 10 megapixle cam.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Sony got big screen... n the ixus 75 also looks like got bigger screen..
About mega pixels.. the higher it is.. just means when blowing up pictures its clearer right ?
that's their master plan... Sony this..sony that.. like the Vaio.. the PSP.. the PS3. well.. u know what i mean.Originally posted by hisoka:but i hate sony for forcing pple to only use their stuff![]()
n80 cam is v lousyOriginally posted by FireIce:me oni have the 3mp cam in my n80ie
enuf to take me food pix
and pix for omy
no lah, glare lah, blur lah. esp when you take pictures of postersOriginally posted by noopi:means camera cmi
what is 4R pics ?Originally posted by Pitot:to simply put it, the higher ur pixle count the bigger ur picture will be. so its a waste of money if u keep printing 4R pics with a 10 megapixle cam.![]()
I guess thats what it means. But if you take pics at higher settings, it means your pic size will be damn big, and sharing is just no fun anymore. When I used the ixus60 to take pics at full resolution, the pics end up at least 1mb each.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Sony got big screen... n the ixus 75 also looks like got bigger screen..
if you go to john3:16 they will tell u dun buy sonyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha.. when choose camera i actually ask which one out of the 5 i see here.. most easy to use click n shoot.For ppl who no skill just want to point n shoot. He tell me all is good.. like that i ask lppl.![]()
I hate it too, which is why I ruled out olympus and sony.Originally posted by hisoka:but i hate sony for forcing pple to only use their stuff![]()
yupz basically pixel size/resolution. sort of how some images look fine at smaller sizers, but when you enlarge it they look funny and pixelizedOriginally posted by BadzMaro:what is 4R pics ?
Size of the pictures been churned out in photos ?