I have developed 4R photos at 1600x1200 resolution (to save memory space) using the old ixus, and I find the pics turn out excellent. I can't even tell it was from a digital camera.Originally posted by Pitot:to simply put it, the higher ur pixle count the bigger ur picture will be. so its a waste of money if u keep printing 4R pics with a 10 megapixle cam.![]()
]Originally posted by noopi:if you go to john3:16 they will tell u dun buy sony
they also say buy panasonic you will cry
then say canon ixus very chio
but a really good cam in that price range is actually the uglee fujiF31fd
got fotoshop or not?Originally posted by ditzy:I have developed 4R photos at 1600x1200 resolution (to save memory space) using the old ixus, and I find the pics turn out excellent. I can't even tell it was from a digital camera.![]()
Interesting.. interesting.Originally posted by ditzy:I guess thats what it means. But if you take pics at higher settings, it means your pic size will be damn big, and sharing is just no fun anymore. When I used the ixus60 to take pics at full resolution, the pics end up at least 1mb each.And if I really want pics to look sharp, I blow them down, not up.
No photoshop lar, I just pick any neighbourhood those develop picture studio lar.Originally posted by FireIce:got fotoshop or not?
haha..Originally posted by noopi:if you go to john3:16 they will tell u dun buy sony
they also say buy panasonic you will cry
then say canon ixus very chio
but a really good cam in that price range is actually the uglee fujiF31fd
OOO... ic ic ~! thanks for the insight.Originally posted by hisoka:yupz basically pixel size/resolution. sort of how some images look fine at smaller sizers, but when you enlarge it they look funny and pixelized
i done tt before osoOriginally posted by ditzy:No photoshop lar, I just pick any neighbourhood those develop picture studio lar.I bring the whole camera there, and just pop out the card, then choose the pics I want them to print, they usually get one lot done in 20mins.
becos its canon.Originally posted by ditzy:I have developed 4R photos at 1600x1200 resolution (to save memory space) using the old ixus, and I find the pics turn out excellent. I can't even tell it was from a digital camera.![]()
you bought it for the colour or the lookOriginally posted by BadzMaro:haha..
that times that brought out the Nikon , Canon , Olympus , Sony T100 and the Lumix... and i was like.. damn.. hahah.. all look different and each has its own.. oomph ..
I reckon for it to read ipods, it requires some extra drivers like some thumbdrives cannot be read on some comps one unless you plug it into the usb port BEHIND the computer.Originally posted by FireIce:i done tt before oso
but the machine cannot read from ipod
must transfer from comp to thumbdrive then read from thumbdrive.
take pics with them using their cameras, then ask them to send you lor. kill 2 birdies with one stone.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I used to always think Camera phones enough liaw.. cause i keep telling myself if i REALLY need one i just buy then. Cause i used to have a Z3.. man i dun even know how to use.. about few years back. N i lost it... =S
But haha.. few months ago.. decided fuk it.. am i gonna miss out on the pictures taking.. using.. phone to take memorable picture moments ? not to mention.. the girls around me!?! =X![]()
alemakOriginally posted by hisoka:]
bible really got say?![]()
actually the sony-erikson camera phones are really not badOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I used to always think Camera phones enough liaw.. cause i keep telling myself if i REALLY need one i just buy then. Cause i used to have a Z3.. man i dun even know how to use.. about few years back. N i lost it... =S
But haha.. few months ago.. decided fuk it.. am i gonna miss out on the pictures taking.. using.. phone to take memorable picture moments ? not to mention.. the girls around me!?! =X![]()
I set it only to the highest resolution when I have 1gb sdcard to spare.Originally posted by Pitot:actually it is better if your set ur resolution to the highest if you wanna use photoshop.
ohOriginally posted by noopi:alemak
john3:16 is a very famous and good and tust-worthy camera shop in funan
Really? Never heard of it, maybe coz I don't frequent funan, or maybe I just have something against things that associate themselves with something I don't really have a pique for.Originally posted by noopi:alemak
john3:16 is a very famous and good and tust-worthy camera shop in funan
hahaha.. i was there deciding so long man... can see that the guy was getting like.. when i ask him.. he was like.. this one.. then that one. I was getting frustrated... in the end i told myself.. 'Close ur eyes.. then OPEN' which one u see most.. 'Suen Yien'Originally posted by hisoka:you bought it for the colour or the look![]()
i hv nvr used the cam in my e61iOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I used to always think Camera phones enough liaw.. cause i keep telling myself if i REALLY need one i just buy then. Cause i used to have a Z3.. man i dun even know how to use.. about few years back. N i lost it... =S
Get the card lo. nowadays very cheap.Originally posted by ditzy:I set it only to the highest resolution when I have 1gb sdcard to spare.![]()
until now i haven see the pics u taken with ur cam leh.Originally posted by noopi:i hv nvr used the cam in my e61i
i carry my F31fd everywhere i go![]()
I'm tempted to try a 4gb microsd on a phone that is alleged to support only up to 2gb.Originally posted by Pitot:Get the card lo. nowadays very cheap.![]()