yeah i know... its got like HD stuffs like that . Looks pretty good. Feels slim also. i went back got get my friends thier camera n put it around n get some girls to see which they pick or feel.. u be suprised at what they think n thier opinion on different camera's. he he..Originally posted by hisoka:actually the sony-erikson camera phones are really not bad![]()
oh fifi also like uOriginally posted by ditzy:Really? Never heard of it, maybe coz I don't frequent funan, or maybe I just have something against things that associate themselves with something I don't really have a pique for.![]()
got 4gb microsd now de ar?Originally posted by ditzy:I'm tempted to try a 4gb microsd on a phone that is alleged to support only up to 2gb.![]()
get ready to send it to the service centre.Originally posted by ditzy:I'm tempted to try a 4gb microsd on a phone that is alleged to support only up to 2gb.![]()
Speaking about it, neither have I.Originally posted by Pitot:until now i haven see the pics u taken with ur cam leh.
Have, kingston one, can get for 128 bucks, but I waiting for sandisk one. I got this thing against kingston memory cards lar.Originally posted by sunny3510:got 4gb microsd now de ar?
huh?! i post so many times oredi...Originally posted by Pitot:until now i haven see the pics u taken with ur cam leh.
I associate funan with rich snobby people lar, you won't find me there one.Originally posted by noopi:oh fifi also like u
but even she recommends john3:16
dun believe u can ask her...
Exactly, my camera is always stashed somewhere, and the battery empty. I can't even be bothered to charge it, unless I know i need to use it some fine day.Originally posted by Pitot:i dont have the habit of carrying my camera around. too bulky.
Anything informal i will always use my phone cam. good enuff.
i thought u use fone cameraOriginally posted by noopi:huh?! i post so many times oredi...
eg. http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=224538&page=13
eg. http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=285489
i use macro a lot...
that shop offers the cheapest price in townOriginally posted by ditzy:I associate funan with rich snobby people lar, you won't find me there one.![]()
Have you really gone thru the camera manual which will advise you in which instances you would get better shots using macro?Originally posted by noopi:huh?! i post so many times oredi...
eg. http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=224538&page=13
eg. http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=285489
i use macro a lot...
and one more thing abt the F31fdOriginally posted by ditzy:Exactly, my camera is always stashed somewhere, and the battery empty. I can't even be bothered to charge it, unless I know i need to use it some fine day.![]()
yupOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Macro is when take small things up close right ?
Originally posted by Pitot:i thought u use fone camera![]()
Originally posted by noopi:![]()
i think hv lehOriginally posted by Pitot:3:16 got sell lens one bo?
i think i will go down in the near future to take a look.
ooh thnks. kopi also go there one rite. like that have already.Originally posted by noopi:i think hv leh
they so pro
can call them first loh
tel: 63372877
(funan #05-46)
If peetoot knows, how come peetoot still need to ask if they sell lenses?Originally posted by noopi:that shop offers the cheapest price in town
u can ask ah peetoot and bassie... and fifi
aiyah anyhow snap the pics also nice loh, so i dun botherOriginally posted by ditzy:Have you really gone thru the camera manual which will advise you in which instances you would get better shots using macro?I doubt it, considering one of the chatboxes became your e61i's FAQ.
Originally posted by ditzy:If peetoot knows, how come peetoot still need to ask if they sell lenses?![]()