Originally posted by noopi:aiyah anyhow snap the pics also nice loh, so i dun bother
just set at auto loh![]()
Batteries always last long if they're not in use.Originally posted by noopi:and one more thing abt the F31fd
the battery lasts a long time
like e61i liddat
yah got, leslieOriginally posted by FireIce:the indian fatty still there or not?
last time i buy from him one
oredi told u i carry my cam AND USE it everywhere i go liao lohOriginally posted by ditzy:Batteries always last long if they're not in use.They discharge themselves even when not in use, but its barely noticeable.
You know you can find alot of useful tips and advice how to take pics in the manual?Originally posted by noopi:aiyah anyhow snap the pics also nice loh, so i dun bother
just set at auto loh![]()
What sort of project? "How not to take pics using macro mode?"Originally posted by noopi:oredi told u i carry my cam AND USE it everywhere i go liao loh
i got a projecct to do
so i hv been using the cam a lot...
it's supposed to be good for low lights mahOriginally posted by ditzy:You know you can find alot of useful tips and advice how to take pics in the manual?You take a look at the pics you posted in those theads. Macro mode still can blur, then you wonder why the mirror look so clear but the other portion looks blur?
Just set to auto and shoot, even an e61i can do it, who needs a fujifilm something something.![]()
very long nvr ask u drink listerine liao, it's timeOriginally posted by ditzy:What sort of project? "How not to take pics using macro mode?"![]()
Some sales commission I rather not make.Originally posted by Pitot:hahahaha
when old man decides to buy the car, i pity the Sales rep. hahhahaha
wtfOriginally posted by ditzy:Some sales commission I rather not make.
"Are you sure the airbags will work? Can I try?"![]()
si ditzyOriginally posted by ditzy:Some sales commission I rather not make.
damn. where is the nearest hmmm oh peace centre.Originally posted by noopi:the new bubble tea stall near my house not nice de...so wasted...
only the one oppo parkway is nice...
Originally posted by ditzy:Some sales commission I rather not make.
U should know ur products.. especially when it comes to skin care eh..he heOriginally posted by FireIce:cucumber masks not much effect leh