thanks!Originally posted by udontknowme:nitenite tamago!!!~
wat wat r u eating????~!Originally posted by ^tamago^:thanks!
but hor, i decided to finish the food i bought just now. almost forgot about it.![]()
koka chicken cup noodlesOriginally posted by udontknowme:wat wat r u eating????~!
Originally posted by Pitot:AMK st 61 market got big fire.
Just while i was driving there was a convoy of SCDF vehicles blazing past and causing havoc on the junction with all the L plate cars.
Originally posted by FireIce:got thread abt the fire liao
in Food forum
courtesy of the egg
i stay there de, paisehOriginally posted by Pitot:oh! i saw tamago thread already. didnt notice. wahaha
go bathe
was the fire that big that they had to activate apparatus from paya lebar?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i stay there de, paiseh![]()
u cannot touch the miso paste ah?Originally posted by udontknowme:ooohhh!!!
my mummy bog miso paste recently oso!!!!!!!
but haben use yet....
long time no eat cup noodles oledi
thot u say u going oledi?Originally posted by GHoST_18:hoohohohoohoh![]()
yes. and considering that they can't reach the gas cylinders even at almost 11pm and minor explosions are still going on.Originally posted by Pitot:was the fire that big that they had to activate apparatus from paya lebar?
logically speaking tis amk fs and bishan fs first rite?
And SOC all the way from queensway omg...
looks like the hometeam got their contingency plan rite. good to know.![]()
i lazy to touchOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u cannot touch the miso paste ah?![]()
there dun have these kind of instant stuffs?
yes. they cordoned off the whole street 61.Originally posted by Pitot:omg got TP also.
ops room must have been farking noisy.![]()
sgForumers are born lurkers.Originally posted by udontknowme:thot u say u going oledi?
how com u still here?
wow.Originally posted by udontknowme:i lazy to touch
have lar.
but quite asspensive
one packet of QCYD is like....S$0.75