i reply u liao wad....Originally posted by sunny3510:dbowie...
me ask hello kitty 1 time only she ans me liao... ask u so many times u oso cannot ans me...
u... haiz...
still long way to go ahhhh

arrr!Originally posted by sunny3510:coz u lookin at other things rite?![]()
i dun believe. jacky is not gay lehOriginally posted by dbowie:i reply u liao wad....
i aso not gay.Originally posted by sunny3510:i dun believe. jacky is not gay leh
audience like to watch actor with broken noseOriginally posted by FireIce:jackie chan shows dunno repeat how many times already.......
ok. I believe u.Originally posted by dbowie:i aso not gay.
audience dun like repeat showsOriginally posted by sunny3510:ok. I believe u.
but den... who r u?
ok... u tink 1st den lata tell me...Originally posted by dbowie:audience dun like repeat shows
it gets very boring
can we move on to something new ??
i will keep u in suspense ....Originally posted by sunny3510:ok... u tink 1st den lata tell me...
me go bathe 1st
tat is chinese de...Originally posted by FireIce:wats showing in the cinemas now usually 2 years later then we get to see on tv leh.....
put on the smiley maskOriginally posted by Pitot:another week has passed. tsk. i tend to get very moody at this hour this few days. its so sad.
me is ch 8 and ch U oneOriginally posted by sunny3510:how abt english moobees leh?
but few weeks later can download already....Originally posted by FireIce:wats showing in the cinemas now usually 2 years later then we get to see on tv leh.....
Originally posted by udontknowme:put on the smiley mask