heehee miss u orediOriginally posted by laurence82:yesh?
waliew...-__-Originally posted by ^tamago^:come transfer all ur porn to me![]()
i also have a lot of junk but trying hard to delete if i dun use for a long time.Originally posted by udontknowme:waliew...-__-
now muz go delete stuff.....
haha. i have so much junk
though most of it is cos of the movies moozik n books ive been d/lding...
Originally posted by sirron kcuhc:calling for jamie of nus art faculty of 2000![]()
u s3xpose her still dare tok so much.Originally posted by sirron kcuhc:llol jamie where are u?
kena sexpose nth one lah
come back soon
I think she needs a break from forum.Originally posted by sirron kcuhc:llol jamie where are u?
kena sexpose nth one lah
come back soon
elope with fifi liaoOriginally posted by Pitot:where is old man?
Originally posted by noopi:elope with fifi liao
which carrot pays?Originally posted by dbowie:maybe she went paris.
i actually wanna do thatOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
seriously, would u give up everything here n elope with ur partner?
depends on who is my partner.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
seriously, would u give up everything here n elope with ur partner?
wow. okOriginally posted by noopi:if only i have enough money
i is part of sgF CSI team horOriginally posted by dbowie:u s3xpose her still dare tok so much.![]()
the janitor lor.Originally posted by noopi:which carrot pays?
will the janitor survive a rhk?Originally posted by dbowie:the janitor lor.![]()