lyk dis describe ppl one ar.. -____________-Originally posted by ^tamago^:coach class mah. all like a herd of cows lor.![]()
Hehe you could order lots of food when travelling with your friend, then whack the roadside stalls for the bite-sized snacks when you're on your own.Originally posted by noopi:yah i intend to take lots of pics
tmr i wanna call the camera shop to check how many photos my XD card can take
if not enough i may have to buy another card
yeah EAT!
my friend says more ppl travelling together better
then can order one table full of food and try a bit of everything
one person hard to order
and their food is really cheap
like xiao long bao is 10 for S$1
here crystal jade is like 8 for S$5
somewhere in u..Originally posted by noopi:wah win oredi
i can't find the XD card in my camera
where issit ah?![]()
is it?Originally posted by noopi:aiyah me also mah... even though it's term break... also got a lot of administrative things to do one...
yup yup... but i think i'd better bring some charcoal pills hahaOriginally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:Hehe you could order lots of food when travelling with your friend, then whack the roadside stalls for the bite-sized snacks when you're on your own.
Argh the more I think about it the more I want to go too...! Ha.
What camera are you using? Why must call the camera shop one? Can check the website or not? I don't really like to rely on vendors for product specifications cos sometimes 1) the salesperson lazy lazy so chin chai anyhow tell you or 2) they wanna sell their product so they exaggerate the specs. =P The less reputable shops, I mean. =X
my line not so easy to hopOriginally posted by ^tamago^:is it?
best to go overseas in between job hopping.![]()
dvpt?Originally posted by noopi:my line not so easy to hop
i hope my sch got more dvpt next year... then they'll need my 'expertise' more...
then my job will be more secured...
developmentOriginally posted by ^tamago^:dvpt?![]()
i see. if not will u hope or not.Originally posted by noopi:development
I went lar, but I was too young to really absorb much..Originally posted by noopi:yup yup... but i think i'd better bring some charcoal pills haha
but you've been there b4!
my cousin just went there
(btw he is going to johanesberg tmr!)
he said nothing much there de
well anyway... i think it's still good for me...
i think i like this kind of culture culture cum shopping shopping places
i can't find the memory card loh...
well i'll check the web review page first then call the guy
they are okay de lah
john3:16 is a good shop...
i have a God that rules over allOriginally posted by dbowie:pigs hope dun come true
who is he who will let a pig's wishes come trueOriginally posted by noopi:i have a God that rules over all
John 3:16. A camera shop that lasted for a long long time.Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:I went lar, but I was too young to really absorb much..
But yeah, go there mainly to soak in the culture, eat the food!!!, visit Cheng Huang Miao, Nanjing Lu... some people say Xin Tian Di... eat the food again, buy back some of their products (to hell with the bad news reports! hahahahaha)..
What kind of a shop is John3:16?!?!?! How come it sounds like some Bible verse?
No more sex maniac! I removed it! Now no more title... cos I saw noopi no title look nice nice so I copy copy..Originally posted by dbowie:my neighbourhood s3x maniac, i really do have to argree with the john thing..
IT DOES SOUNDS LIKE BIBLE VERSE.
Really!Originally posted by ^tamago^:John 3:16. A camera shop that lasted for a long long time.
It's like Shalom Movers.![]()
it's probably opened by a ChristianOriginally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:I went lar, but I was too young to really absorb much..
But yeah, go there mainly to soak in the culture, eat the food!!!, visit Cheng Huang Miao, Nanjing Lu... some people say Xin Tian Di... eat the food again, buy back some of their products (to hell with the bad news reports! hahahahaha)..
What kind of a shop is John3:16?!?!?! How come it sounds like some Bible verse?
(weird. I clicked submit but it didn't submit and brought me back to the post page)
put s3x maniac as ur slogan to cheat xmm feelings lar..Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:No more sex maniac! I removed it! Now no more title... cos I saw noopi no title look nice nice so I copy copy..
fi anti-christ worOriginally posted by noopi:it's probably opened by a Christian
it's a very reputable and honest camera shop
offres good price and good service
even anti-Christian like fifi also recommended me to go there...
bassie also, kopi also, lazerlord also... went there...
woohoo i love sweet potato!Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:Oh yah oh yah.. don't know now still have or not, but maybe look out for those sweet potato sellers with metal drum containers.. It ish bery de shiok to hold and eat a sweet potato on a cold winter day in Cheena. Kekekeke.