John 3:16 Photo SuppliesOriginally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:Really!
Where is it?
heeOriginally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:No more sex maniac! I removed it! Now no more title... cos I saw noopi no title look nice nice so I copy copy..
noopi ish stoopidOriginally posted by noopi:hee
i put 'dunwan title also cannot'
becos when i left it blank, the P Member wordings will come out automatically
then Wanda saw my 'dunwan...' title and was commenting abt it
then pct taught me to put space space space
then it worked![]()
Originally posted by dbowie:noopi ish stoopid![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
X 2Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
Originally posted by noopi:X 2
is there no stoopid doctors ??Originally posted by sunny6110:u you yan bu shi tai shan ar?
how can doctor b tupid...?
u doctor anot 1st?Originally posted by dbowie:is there no stoopid doctors ??
Ohhhh.... Funan!Originally posted by ^tamago^:John 3:16 Photo Supplies
109 North Bridge Rd #05-46 Funan Digitalife Mall Singapore 179097
Tel : 6337 2877
Originally posted by sunny6110:u doctor anot 1st?

reallyOriginally posted by dbowie:china's weather very extreme..i went china in end-may to june
in hotel rm u open tap water.. suddenly very chilling
afternoon can be supa hot
night can be chilling
weather there very extreme and i mean it ..Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:really
How come?
I remember there was once... was it in Queensland or somewhere, it was scorching hot in the morning and snowing in the evening (or the other way round)... Madness!
i am a fake doctor alongside with themOriginally posted by sunny6110:label ur choices properly leh.
simple thing oso dunno
ah ha~!Originally posted by dbowie:i am a fake doctor alongside with them
u hinting i am a stupid fake lar.Originally posted by sunny6110:ah ha~!
then there's no tupid real doctor lo.
desperate in the mid of night.. what are these cat thinking ??Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:Goodness! I nearly witnessed a cat being rolled flat by a car!
It was in this pose ready for a brawl with another cat, and it was right smack in the middle of the road! And the stupid car didn't even give the cat any warning and would've run over it had the cat not moved away in time! In fact it almost didn't move away in time cos it didn't notice the car approaching.
Two tomcats are vying for a female cat's attention near my home...
dun b lidat.Originally posted by dbowie:screw u ..