Stupid is relative.Originally posted by dbowie:noopi ish stoopid![]()
got worOriginally posted by sunny6110:dun b lidat.
here got ger![]()
Cats are nocturnal mah.Originally posted by dbowie:desperate in the mid of night.. what are these cat thinking ??
Don't anyhow hijack threads lah. It's getting very annoying and I'm also trying hard not to do it.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:MCW ignore me.![]()
u must ask permission frm Hello Kitty 1st lo.Originally posted by dbowie:got wor
more reason to screw u![]()
if i have high self esteem..Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:Stupid is relative.
You must have a really low self-esteem.
Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:Don't anyhow hijack threads lah. It's getting very annoying and I'm also trying hard not to do it.
u n kitty in one room ar.Originally posted by sunny6110:u must ask permission frm Hello Kitty 1st lo.
the pub is for easy target lo.Originally posted by dbowie:why am i not hitting the pub at this moment ?![]()
nope.Originally posted by dbowie:u n kitty in one room ar.![]()
the gals dere not bad i say..Originally posted by sunny6110:the pub is for easy target lo.
under the same sky..Originally posted by sunny6110:nope.
we r under the same sky lo
phew heng ah...Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:Goodness! I nearly witnessed a cat being rolled flat by a car!
It was in this pose ready for a brawl with another cat, and it was right smack in the middle of the road! And the stupid car didn't even give the cat any warning and would've run over it had the cat not moved away in time! In fact it almost didn't move away in time cos it didn't notice the car approaching.
Two tomcats are vying for a female cat's attention near my home...
everywhere oso got gd stuffs...Originally posted by dbowie:the gals dere not bad i say..![]()
that is when i have higher self esteem worOriginally posted by sunny6110:everywhere oso got gd stuffs...
it's up to ur capabilities to mk them urs lo.
phD in screwing ppl ??Originally posted by sunny6110:u b dotor 1st then hv le
well... if u can...Originally posted by dbowie:phD in screwing ppl ??![]()
dis ..Originally posted by sunny6110:well... if u can...
tat's ur capability...
higher s3x appeal i put it ..Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:I suspect the female cat has a special preference for male cats with big faces, cos the two cats fighting it out now both have big faces.And while they're at it, she's munching on food in my car porch.
wads ur fascination with cats??Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:I suspect the female cat has a special preference for male cats with big faces, cos the two cats fighting it out now both have big faces.And while they're at it, she's munching on food in my car porch.
tsk~!Originally posted by dbowie:dis ..
are all just facades ..
i dun need any freaking phD ..
so no i am not getting my screwing degree nor called a Dr..
i am just gonna self screw until something happens.Originally posted by sunny6110:tsk~!
den wad u gonna do wif the low self-esteem of urs?