!!!!!!!Originally posted by MooKu:I just woke up too. I just... fell asleep just now!
I will spend one more day in Shanghai, regardless of whether I have anything to do or not...
You don't always get the chance to take leave and go on a holiday. Since you're there already, might as well spend one more day if you can. Walk around, visit a museum or a bookstore, or if you don't feel like walking around, just sit around in your hotel room and watch the Shanghainese world go by... read a book in a cafe or something, feel as if you live there!
Maybe you have to spend on one more night's accomodation, but anyway you're going to save $120 by catching the Monday flight.
my calculation of $50 is already inflated.Originally posted by noopi:hmm... that will be only $22 more in total hor.... hmm....
excluding more shopping expenditure hohoho...
there is a 7-storey high bookshop, i was toldOriginally posted by MooKu:I wish I could work in a bookshop and read all day!
Why do you want to shop so much...
goodnightOriginally posted by ^tamago^:my calculation of $50 is already inflated.
visit the raffles city there and give us reports ok?
i go slp liao. nights.
really so cold meh?Originally posted by FireIce:shop for wat?
so cold, dun think u fancy walking around in heavy clothing
cyber cafe - will go lahOriginally posted by FireIce:go there to relak, bring laptop for wat?
there oso got cyber cafe if u relli need to use or curb the urge.......
lie in hotel bed how to watch the world go by leh?! heeOriginally posted by MooKu:Don't want lar... Just go there and soak in the place. Give yourself a break from your laptop. Sometimes I just like to lie there for a whole day without doing anything but watch the world go by... especially when you work like a dog (pun intended), don't you sometimes just feel like being inefficient for just one day?
yup yupOriginally posted by MooKu:Aiyoh.
If you can sit by the window or something then just sit there lar.
Not really lie on the bed for the whole day.
Or you could lie on the bed, open the windows and listen to the sounds from outside...
p.s. why would a dog be out on a rainy day sniffing flowers?
wad color?Originally posted by noopi:yup yup
and go drink coffee
maybe go massage/facial/dye my hair
p.s. dunno... wat's the answer?
purpleOriginally posted by sunny3510:wad color?
sure anot? r u noopi?Originally posted by noopi:or get a tatoo![]()
u are so qiurkyOriginally posted by MooKu:Maybe someday you should shave all your hair bald and then get a tattoo done on your scalp. In that way, you'll be outrageous for a month or two before it all grows out and you'll go back to being dr. noopi again and still be happy having a tattoo.
I don't know what the answer is... it was just a random question I came across, and thought it would be interesting to ponder over what the answer could possibly be.