Would you get a tattoo anywhere?Originally posted by udontknowme:just now when mi in washroom just nice thinkin of shaving my head and getting a tattoo there
not that i will
And the scalp is the only place where the skin will not sag!Originally posted by noopi:u are so qiurky
but true hor!
the scalp is the only place where u can do experiment like this!
tatoos are so irreversible
i dunwan the same one for 40 years eeeew
but it'll be nice to try 1 some day
so<-- the scalp haha!
only u can think of this
wah u like mind teasers don't you
me dun like to shang nao jin one
so if people give quiz
i will ask what is the answer![]()
yah lor yah lorOriginally posted by MooKu:And the scalp is the only place where the skin will not sag!
Don't know leh, it's become like a reflex response whenever I see interesting lines in a book. I'll think and think and think... and so I take forever to finish one book.
<3<3<3<3 is a lao beng pattern.
si zhu touOriginally posted by laurence82:i am back, and super tired
colleagues arriving from the region, from India to Australia for a training week
been entertaining them almost every night
went to all the pubs that i have never stepped into
do a lot of silly things
now is super tired ahhhhhh
californiaOriginally posted by sunny3510:where to eat sushi at this hour?
why u ask so much?Originally posted by noopi:si zhu tou
which pubs? u drink wat?
do wat silly things?![]()
within 1 hr one got anot?Originally posted by noopi:california
the will have california maki
and it is day time there
3 straight forward QnsOriginally posted by laurence82:why u ask so much?![]()
make yourselfOriginally posted by sunny3510:within 1 hr one got anot?
why u ask so much??Originally posted by noopi:3 straight forward Qns![]()
gd idea.Originally posted by noopi:make yourself
30 minute enough including cooking the rice
rain no date le how?Originally posted by FireIce:damn.... knee pain!!
be prepared for rain!
so warm lehOriginally posted by FireIce:damn.... knee pain!!
be prepared for rain!
yesh.Originally posted by MooKu:Would you get a tattoo anywhere?
fifiOriginally posted by laurence82:anyone want to watch Pleasure Factory with me tomorrow?
miiiiiiiiiii!Originally posted by laurence82:anyone want to watch Pleasure Factory with me tomorrow?
u fifi ah?Originally posted by noopi:fifi
followed by Hi T
ififOriginally posted by laurence82:u fifi ah?
but me never meet u b4 lehOriginally posted by sunny3510:miiiiiiiiiii!
wan mai?