means u won't recognise himOriginally posted by laurence82:but me never meet u b4 leh
one time raw, two time cooked.Originally posted by laurence82:but me never meet u b4 leh
so many theoriesOriginally posted by noopi:means u won't recognise him
u won't know which one is him
or means u will be shy
or means u dun wan to meet him becos nvr meet b4
why u ask so many questions![]()
I can't really think of a good place.. if you were to do it on your back, you wouldn't be able to wear a bikini if you don't want people to see if (unless you're damn sure you'll never wanna wear one).Originally posted by udontknowme:yesh.
but not for general public to see. some place covered up most of the time. maybe my back or something....
i super uglyOriginally posted by sunny3510:one time raw, two time cooked.
u handsome anot?
den look lo.Originally posted by laurence82:i super ugly
i pick the one more day option.Originally posted by noopi:i'm sleepy...
goodnight everyone....
i still not sure abt the $670 or $550 option...
please vote while i sleep
tmr i check and decide
need to pick up air ticket tmr
goodnight~~~
errr....hmm....haha. i dont swim or go to the beach...so.....Originally posted by MooKu:I can't really think of a good place.. if you were to do it on your back, you wouldn't be able to wear a bikini if you don't want people to see if (unless you're damn sure you'll never wanna wear one).
Buttcheek!
And there's so much fat there, it probably wouldn't hurt as much.
strong cravings lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:eat something else...?
me boys or uncles category?Originally posted by FireIce:bedtime~~
have a good weekend boys and gers, aunties and uncles
sibei zhunOriginally posted by FireIce:damn.... knee pain!!
be prepared for rain!
Fifi jie knee ish the weather sensor..Originally posted by ^tamago^:sibei zhun![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Fifi jie knee ish the weather sensor..![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
fifi how long can ur knee forecast?![]()