tortoise55Originally posted by tortoise55:nah, 6 numbers, I use the Singapore Pools website to pick the lucky numbers
huat ah
4, 16, 19, 23, 40, 41
nv win dun blame me ah![]()
hahaha.....u got it!...Originally posted by smartboy4:4 7 11 29 41 42 -- 25
anyone won ?
sigh just now went back to sleep and i just woke up.. missed it again. nvm this time give you all take the $20 enough
thursday estimate 1.5 million again then i take![]()
wrong should be 'thursday will be a better day'Originally posted by motoway:![]()
but nvm. tml will be a better day.![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:hahaha.....u got it!...![]()
...i tio group 6...
$20 not bad lah, i cannot dream of numbers, so didnt buy....Originally posted by kengkia:hahaha.....u got it!...![]()
...i tio group 6...
he bought this ticket at people park centre there...Originally posted by jay_rocks:yes. i'm a millionaire!
just jk. i wonder who's the lucky fella .. wanna rob him.
u left out sickle...and i will be sniffing bits of communism from a tortoise.....Originally posted by tortoise55:going to run liao
bye bye
/run from everyone who is holding a hammer![]()
if u got buy at least got hope...if u no buy no chance at all....though my winnings were small for last mon and todays draw but somehow increased my confidence of buying...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i never buy.
coz i know i wun have the luck..
ya lor, at least buy le got 50% chance of winning mah, either win or never win. If you never buy, the 50% chance of winning also dun have.Originally posted by kengkia:if u got buy at least got hope...if u no buy no chance at all....though my winnings were small for last mon and todays draw but somehow increased my confidence of buying...![]()
why leh?Originally posted by smartboy4:i all along not supposed to buy one![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HIPu4dwP5kwOriginally posted by smartboy4:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ujH9NjjCwsU
All must sing this song ok ?? Cos i'm gonna win.
Jialat , i just woke up, now heavy rain.. how to go out buy![]()
u r below 18!!!Originally posted by smartboy4:i all along not supposed to buy one![]()