like also can ar? i didn't know... hiazOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:They want handsome boyfriend mah. You not handsome enough.. cannot blame ar..
ya... true dudes... i understand, nowadays i also scare to have a relationship... very scary!!!!! on my ex birthday, i can spend up 900 plus, no joke! and in return i can is a $25 birthday cake as a present... like not that i'm camparing the price, the least also make me a birthday card i also happy enough aready... hiaz...Originally posted by cApitaland:wah i scared to find gf nowadays. they wan everything materialistically. simple dish oso cannt cook. haf to eat out everyday.
the way to a mans heart is thru his stomach. partially true leh.
and 1 nite in bed osoOriginally posted by radioactivelk:ya... true dudes... i understand, nowadays i also scare to have a relationship... very scary!!!!! on my ex birthday, i can spend up 900 plus, no joke! and in return i can is a $25 birthday cake as a present... like not that i'm camparing the price, the least also make me a birthday card i also happy enough aready... hiaz...
Originally posted by radioactivelk:ya... true dudes... i understand, nowadays i also scare to have a relationship... very scary!!!!! on my ex birthday, i can spend up 900 plus, no joke! and in return i can is a $25 birthday cake as a present... like not that i'm camparing the price, the least also make me a birthday card i also happy enough aready... hiaz...
Backup/ Spare tires.Originally posted by wetdreamX:lol, she'll find u one day..
my ex also, told me she had "no feelings towards me" after we've been like 4yrs? lol.. break up then.. been with other guys etc..
but she contacts me once in a blue moon.. wonder what girls are thinking these days..
u suay suay get to know a girl like this, doesn't mean all sg girls are like her.Originally posted by radioactivelk:i just don't understand why...
not like i treated her bad or what...
why she run away with another guy...?
why singapore girls so tipical nowadays...?
wan guys with bikes or cars?
so what if the guy have those but doesn't treat the girl well...?
the most is not taking bus or train and you can travel around sg 24/7, big deal mehz?
x2.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u suay suay get to know a girl like this, doesn't mean all sg girls are like her.
ya lorOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u suay suay get to know a girl like this, doesn't mean all sg girls are like her.
wow when u come back deOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u suay suay get to know a girl like this, doesn't mean all sg girls are like her.
Yep . I always believe there are well bred girls and one whom is a good housewife and mother.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u suay suay get to know a girl like this, doesn't mean all sg girls are like her.
I also dun understand why,Originally posted by radioactivelk:i just don't understand why...
not like i treated her bad or what...
why she run away with another guy...?
why singapore girls so tipical nowadays...?
wan guys with bikes or cars?
so what if the guy have those but doesn't treat the girl well...?
the most is not taking bus or train and you can travel around sg 24/7, big deal mehz?
my mother is sort of singaporean... but she has China blood in her... but dunnoe why she chinese is not very good... hahahaOriginally posted by angel7030:I also dun understand why,
I also never say i love him, why
he keep thinking i am his gf, and when
i go with another guy which is my rite, he starts to whine,
why singapore guys, so typical nowadays?
wan gals to be gf, cannot be just fren meh?
so what if the gal wish whom she want to be with, cannot meh?
and when a guy cannot get a gf, he start to give excuses about sG gal like
big cars, condo...please lah, be realistic, go ask your mom, guess she is also a Sg gal.
book chalet, go shopping, book bbq, but he presentsOriginally posted by Lorry`:
where you all go and what you get for her on her bday? 900$
Originally posted by angel7030:I also dun understand why,
I also never say i love him, why
he keep thinking i am his gf, and when
i go with another guy which is my rite, he starts to whine,
why singapore guys, so typical nowadays?
wan gals to be gf, cannot be just fren meh?
so what if the gal wish whom she want to be with, cannot meh?
and when a guy cannot get a gf, he start to give excuses about sG gal like
big cars, condo...please lah, be realistic, go ask your mom, guess she is also a Sg gal.