at least she types properly and doesnt scold all the vulgarities unlike you, acting like a barbarian and only know how to shoot ppl with crude remarks.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:shadup lah, ah lau. me got ask u meh.
huhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
qq, hw can u say dis of me.
we in the same boat one lehhh.
eberitime kena tiao xi by ppl de... =(
n ur pt being?Originally posted by spadeTwo:at least she types properly and doesnt scold all the vulgarities unlike you, acting like a barbarian and only know how to shoot ppl with crude remarks.
kns.
who is replying to u??Originally posted by Hello Kitty:shadup lah, ah lau. me got ask u meh.
huhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
qq, hw can u say dis of me.
we in the same boat one lehhh.
eberitime kena tiao xi by ppl de... =(
cuz you aint even fit to be a bimbo. AND THATS SADOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:n ur pt being?
i hab to pander to eberione's whims n fancies juz to get into their own books izit.
*pui*
wo cai bu xi han ah!
noted....Originally posted by Hello Kitty:at least lao niang is song!
unlike u all, huan loh wat i do or dun.
losers!
hahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahahha
i m the champion, no time fer loserssssssssss
oooh.. watch ur words young man.Originally posted by yiha093:noted....
attention-seeking s|ut....
x 2Originally posted by Pitot:oooh.. watch ur words young man.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:x 2
okok.. edited it...Originally posted by Pitot:oooh.. watch ur words young man.
actually, you are right, just a little harsh.Originally posted by yiha093:okok.. edited it...![]()