close down already...Originally posted by noahnoah:the basement foocourt
the unker selling the mee rebus,laska and mee siam
taste shiok!!!
been there for a long long long time![]()
*pat pat*Originally posted by browniebaobao:today i went shopping, wanted to get the bag that i have been hesitating to buy...
but then so sad.. sold out le..
hate that kinda feeling.. everytime i like something, i hesitate.. then i finally decided to get it.. it's gone..
closed down?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:close down already...
i lived in HCMC as an expat b4Originally posted by FireIce:i think u haben gone live in other estates before
so this is very jing di zhi wa.......
that time 30% i din want to buy, coz i bought another one for work..Originally posted by noopi:*pat pat*
tell yourself it is just not meant for you, you will get a better one at a even better price
like i also hesitated at buying something at parkway
it costs almost $700
the sales person told me they will give me 5% to 10% discount if i buy it
today i went back, it is still there
the person says she can only give me 5% not 10%
so i said bye bye
i know it is not for me liao![]()
a few days ago? but but but.... I saw him closed down long time ago...Originally posted by noahnoah:closed down?
you sure bo
i just went there a few days ago
or got another unker too?![]()
they moved to the opposite side lah bodoh, that's why i say u won't need a tamOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:a few days ago? but but but.... I saw him closed down long time ago...
ah meow meow you went?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ig's heaven is nice!
n the magnet man too!
ah so....Originally posted by noopi:they moved to the opposite side lah bodoh, that's why i say u won't need a tam![]()
then either you or me saw a ghostOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:a few days ago? but but but.... I saw him closed down long time ago...
Originally posted by noahnoah:then either you or me saw a ghost![]()
Originally posted by noopi:they moved to the opposite side lah bodoh, that's why i say u won't need a tam![]()
me waitin fer u to gimme! =DOriginally posted by noopi:ah meow meow you went?![]()
VS lastime. now in poly.Originally posted by noahnoah:Tao N. School?
St partick?
VJC?![]()
=XOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:me waitin fer u to gimme! =D
what change?Originally posted by noahnoah:anyway there will be a major change
in the east coast area soon
sorry cant reveal much
just look around how come so many enblockOriginally posted by noopi:what change?![]()
it has been beautiful since 30 years ago.......Originally posted by noahnoah:just look around how come so many enblock
and new condo coming up ....
anyway future East coast are will be a very beautiful
place....
it will be more beautiful in the futureOriginally posted by noopi:it has been beautiful since 30 years ago.......
you went to parkway todayOriginally posted by noopi:i saw some more quirky things but i controlled myself and didn't buy them
like this 3 food container set
on the containers (ie. 'tupperware'), they put : 'food for experiment'... another one is 'radioactive'...... another one is 'yesterday's leftover'......... so that people will not take your things
feel like buying leh for office use hahaha
but i overspent today
so another day when i forgot my pain liao maybe i will go and get them![]()