Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
[b]WAH, GUI AH![/b]

he said... "my rules" lah.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:me forum no rules one![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:he said... "my rules" lah.
hanor... u even put the pic noopi ish a pig and below on the right the fine printOriginally posted by laurence82:may i know what is so scary abt fifi?
GHOST!!!!!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:me no mod forum one.... not counted...
scary meh?![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:GHOST!!!!!![]()
u sayin me no rule?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
actually i said that so no rules ppl will come and boost activity![]()
i typoOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:u sayin me no rule?
who say me no rule.
me got rule de loh.
my rule is the rule.
i am full of love whatOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:ah lau, can u change ur avatar anot.
er xin ah.
c liao, wan vomit.
Why 6 and not 5, or 10 or 3 hah..... what is the significance hah???Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Other than the most obvious... who makes the list and why?
but u ish mentally unstableOriginally posted by laurence82:but to me, love ish selfish
i want it all for myself
very precious, cannot anyhow gib![]()
we are both not terrifying enuffOriginally posted by Chin Eng:Why 6 and not 5, or 10 or 3 hah..... what is the significance hah???
yesh, he is.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:but u ish mentally unstable![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:yesh, he is.
but u like me mentally unstableOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:yesh, he is.
what is the name of the famous river in egypt?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i got whr.
u ask pillow.
Originally posted by laurence82:we are both not terrifying enuff
must be more autocratic liao